You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife |The diary game | 5th Nov 2020 | 100% power up| 🍲 is 😍

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Panchayat web series, I have also seen, I loved it, this story runs very simple but very interesting,one can simply relate to all those situation in this web series.
Yes,,The weather is changing very fast, winter has arrived.take care.
#onepercent #affable #india

Sort:  

Yes intresting web series, top class casting by main actors.
Good to see you active around here. Welcome back.
#affable

Due to not getting any information from the college, I have been a little worried that when our exam will be done, therefore I am not able to be active here and cannot give my time.But I am here and I will be.
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48