You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game :03/09/2020|16th dairy entry| Thursday

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for that sample. I will try my best to organise my diary post like you.
Actually this is my first time when I am learning so many things at a one time. I never used computer before, like this manner,
I am an art student☺️
#affable

Sort:  

I am really touched by the commitment level and dedication. This blockchain really appreciates you for your effort.

If you want to put caption like that just try adding it like this:-

sap268.png

The terrace has a spectacular view of that apartment

Put your own text here as caption

Have a look..I think something went wrong.😶

Because you have left the center open.

Let me show you what went wrong.

sap269.png

You need to close the center with /

Fixed 👍
You taught me something new today.
Thankyou
#affable

Glad that I could do that.

#affable

I am not that bad student. Aren't I?😎
#affable

Not at all. In fact a quick learner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57