You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game : 01/09/2020 | 23rd diary entry

in Best of India4 years ago

What a writing skill you have got, with few words you explained your all day routine very nicely.
Paddu is very new to me.
Now I am waiting for you here very badly, whenever you will come to visit here in holidays , I will see all paddu waddu coming with you..hahaha
It's good to know that you are very exciting to write diary post again😀.
#affable #onepercent #india

Sort:  

Sure, I will prepare Paddu and will give you training as well. It's super easy and quick.

Now, I also know how to prepare Sambhar, South Indian style, do you wanna learn that too? I will bring Sambhar masala from Bangalore, I like the MTR Sambhar masala.

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43