Betterlife| The Diary Game : 09/04/2021 | Corona positive

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

IMG20210409083010.jpgMorning pic

As I told you friends that my husband's health is not good for a few days. When he woke up this morning, he did not have fever but still he was having body pain, then he went to the adjacent Sadar Hospital where Corona is being investigated. Shortly thereafter, he comes to know that he has mild infection and is corona positive.

Here I was engaged in my work. I got up in the morning and did all my morning work. When my husband came home from the hospital, he told me the whole thing from a distance. Our house is 2 floors, ground floor and first floor, He isolated himself on the ground floor and we gave him everything he needed.

The doctor has said that there is a very mild infection, but still we have taken all precautions. Jessu is quite sensible according to his age. I explained to him once and he understood that he did not have to go to Papa. Because my mother-in-law is also in our house, who is old, my husband has said that only one person brought anything to him, such as food items. So only I am going to give him any thing.

Right now his health is fine, he do not have any problem, we have taken special care of their diet. The doctor gave him three days of medicine for fever.

He is taking the ( काढ़ा)decoction twice a day, morning and night, steaming twice. And drinking turmeric milk twice. And having Coconut Water and Lemon Juice and orange Juice.

I have been spending the whole day doing up and down the stairs.😓😓 So,For dinner I made simple green moong dal and roti.

IMG20210409213302.jpg

Jessu sat reading for a while with me, I checked the notification on my mobile, where I came to know that some students are protesting at our university, about waiving fees. They say that for what we are being charged such a large amount of fees, when we are not being taught anything, the class is not working. It has also been published in our local newspaper.
IMG-20210409-WA0006.jpgNews about our fees

I spent my time on steemit after jessu's sleep at night. These days I am not able to sleep at night. Feeling very tense. That is all for today's post. I feel a little lighter after sharing my routine with you guys diary game is really great.☺️

Thankyou,bye bye take care....

With regards,
@jyotisingh

Sort:  

So sorry to hear about your hubby healthy issue. Hope he get well soon.

Take care of him.

Thankyou dear for your concern.

Dont worry,if it in early stage,your hubby recover faster. But give warm milk with turmeric powder,it helps a lot for fighting against virus.

hii @jyotisingh
Please take care of yourself and maintain social distancing.

Hey @jyotisingh

Don't worry, your husband will get well soon, you just take care of their immunity. Instead of worrying about the disease, understanding should be used.

I pray to God that your husband be healthy soon.

Shortly thereafter, he comes to know that he has mild infection and is corona positive.

Sorry to learn that your husband tested positive for COVID-19. But don't worry, everything will be fine. Take care of him.

With the recent spike in Corona cases in India, there is an unknown fear creeping in among many, including me. I am not even going outside to buy vegetables. I am just managing my food with Dal/chawal or roti/chawal.

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a MOD of the BOI community. We are curating original content that is being produced in the Best of India Community.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post in Best of India and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Don't worry please take care of him.

I hope your husband get well soon.Please take care of yourself and your husband.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Thankyou for your support.

Don't worry at all, your husband will get well soon, you just pay attention to your husband's immune system. Then everything will be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76