Better Life with steem | The Diary Game : 04/10/2021 | Very famous poet came in our college.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2021-10-04-15-01-41-85_680d03679600f7af0b4c700c6b270fe7.jpgLink

This morning I woke up very early because today I had to go to college. And in the past, I had also received information from my son's school that now we can send the children to school, so I have started sending him to school.

Getting my son up early in the morning and getting him ready for school is a challenge in itself. He is 4 and a half years old now and I have to do all his work. But I am relieved that now this is going to go on like this for a few more days.

We all know that it doesn't take long to pass the time. The time is also coming soon when my son will be able to do all his work by himself. So today I woke up very early myself and prepared lunch for him to take to school and then woke him up early.

Dressed him up and then his father went hi to drop him off at school. At present, there are many conditions for him to go to school. For example, to buy all the things of his choice from the shop in front of the school.

Here I started preparing breakfast for my family in the kitchen. For breakfast I made simple veg sandwich.I sent Jessu to school after feeding oats and gave parathas and pickles in the lunch box.

I was about to come late from college, around 2:00 pm, so after preparing breakfast, I also made lunch in the morning itself. I made green beans curry and tur dal in the morning itself.

Now I hurriedly went to take a bath and got ready to go to college. Today we were given the information to go to college on Saturday because today the country's famous poet, story writer, filmmaker and journalist Uday Prakash ji was going to come to our college.

Screenshot_2021-10-04-15-00-53-62_680d03679600f7af0b4c700c6b270fe7.jpgLink

Anyone who is fond of reading and writing stories, who will love literature, will definitely know this name. So I reached the college around 11:00 a.m. There was a lot of traffic on the way. But I was lucky, was not late yet, after I intered in hall, all the teachers and guests came from behind.

IMG20211004124617.jpgWho is standing in a blue checked shirt

IMG20211004115648.jpgAll our teachers.

He was honored by our principal and came with him two people who were poets were also honored. I listened carefully to everything he said. He had very little time, so he stayed only for a while and the program went on for a very short time.

IMG20211004114753.jpgThe painting was given to him by Jayant Sir of our education department.

I took note of the story written and aired by him and the serial broadcast and thought, that I would definitely read and watch them once after reaching at home. At 1:00 am I had left my college to come home.

I reached my house at 1:30, I washed my hands and face, Then my husband went to pick up my son from school. I made rice quickly. When my son came home, we had dinner together. After playing for a while, I took him to the room and put him to sleep so that he could do his homework well at night.

Now I am reading the story Tirichh (तिरिछ) written by Uday Prakash ji. That's all for today's post. I hope you enjoy my post, thank you for your love and support. Take care bye bye..

With regards,
@jyotisingh

Sort:  

you have written a nice diary, send your son to school with all precautions !!!

You do a great job in preparing your kid for school , a tough job at the start of the day.Anyways what do you do in college,are you teacher or a student?

At the moment I am a student, but if God willing, I will be a teacher soon.

Amazing and in-depth diarygamne. hope you learned a lot from Uday Prakashji. @jyotisingh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32