Better Life| The Diary Game: 27/11/2021| Tough Months

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Whenever I try to be active on the steemit, somewhere suddenly something happens in my life that I am not able to spend much time here.

So you must be wondering what happened this time? This time it was the limit. My son, Jessu, broke the little finger of his foot. It's just broken.

I was very scared. First I showed it to the doctor in my home town. Then the next day we left for Varanasi. We showed him there at the Heritage Hospital.

There the doctor told us that the little finger is broken in the middle but just leave it to heal on its own. However, it required minor surgery.But the doctor advised us that there is no need to worry so much for such small children. Because it has to grow up now, its body will still be big. So it will become straight by joining itself.

IMG20211013065032.jpgYou can see the little finger of the left leg ,

Now my son's plaster has been cut, we got the x-ray done and saw that the finger is still connected crookedly. But we followed the doctor's advice and let it be like that and left it on the future.

IMG_20211127_100814.jpgDoctors prescription

Because performing surgery by sedating such a small child and trying to keep it straight by inserting a needle into his little finger, it seemed to be very difficult.

This is what happened to Jesu.,and with me,read next. Jesu was not fully cured yet and my final exam notification has come. Objective exams were held last year. This time we were told that your exams will be subjective. I was very scared because Optional exams are very convenient compared to subjective exams.

So somehow after studying all night long, I gave my exams and also took care of Jesu. Now jesu is walking well and my exam is also over.Last month has been a tough one for me.So that was my story for the last two months. Thanks guys for reading this, keep your love and support on me, thank you.

With regards,
@Jyotisingh

Sort:  

Take care of your son. I hope your son will be well soon. You described your diary very well.

#club5050 #india

Ohh, that's really tough time. You need to be careful now. I believe you are efficient enough to tackle this problem.
#club5050

It's really sad 😔 I hope your son will be get well soon.

Ohh that a bad day . I hope your son will be well soon. Take care don't be pennic .
#club100

It happens in life. You handled the situation bravely I believe. have a great day @jyotisingh

Normally fracture cures very shortly, no worries for children it will recover as well as they grow, you have faced the problem in the right way

your son will get fully recover soon, you shared your diary very nicely

I hope he may recover soon,it's his tender age better provide him heathy diet and proper medicine:-) I hope you are really capable and well off to provide him
@jyoti-thelight

You should mention the correct name, sorry for the confusion hahaha

It is all a memorable event in childhood for both parents and kids, His bone will joint and become normal as he is very young and growing don't worry. all the best.

Hello my friend @jyotisingh . I am Deepak Soni from India. I read your post when we are promoting #boi But since BOI is closed, all our friends have gone here and there but no one knows that together we have built a new community.. We run an Indian community on this platform in which Steemit users from all the states of our country post here. We would like you to also join #steamindiaa to post your diary regularly and make proud to our country 🇮🇳.

You can contact me on Discord channel- https://discord.gg/yzfv2YdnRr
Telegram channel-

https://t.me/+nUYZqQgVnrNkOTll

@deepak94(Mod) of steemindiaa community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65