Better Life | The Diary Game : 15/09/2021 | Party in college

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2021-09-16-10-40-40-00_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpgGroup photo| Education Department | S. P. Jain College,sasaram https://w3w.co/imagined.slung.shipped

Today is September 14th. As I mentioned in my earlier post, my internal exams have started from the morning of Haritalika Teej. So today is the last day of my internal examination. Now our final year exams will be held either in October or in November.

Today was also Hindi Diwas. So there was also a small program in the college. Some senior teachers of our college is about to giving speech on Hindi Divas.

And the most important thing about today was that today we had a small party for the teachers of our education department as it was our last year in college.

So woke up very early this morning. You guys will not believe I woke up at 3:00 am as I was yet to write the assignment questions. And the last date to submit the assignment is 15th as decided by the college. So I thought that on this day I should also submit the assignments so that I do not have to go to college again and again.

So after getting up at three o'clock in the morning, I write the question of my assignment for two hours. Now it's five o'clock in the morning. Then I fell asleep for an hour. Because I had to reach college at 9:00 am, I started preparing breakfast for my family from 6:00 am.

Around seven o'clock I got a call from my college, this phone call was made by my friends. They needed a mixer grinder. And a clean cotton cloth. We had called a Halwai in college for today's party.

I was ready by 9:00 pm and had breakfast too. Because I was the head of the girls, I had to reach there early. I went to college with my husband. He came back after reaching me. The friends who were engaged since 6 o'clock in the morning, now after my arrival and after the arrival of some more friends, they went home to get ready.

IMG20210914140524.jpgSpeech was being given on Hindi Diwas

After a while we all reached a big hall where Hindi Divas was being celebrated.After spending some time there, we all came back to our department.Because our teachers had reached there.

We all met each other, talked to each other, talked about the future. The teachers assured us that if in future If we need him, he is always available for us, we can come to the college and ask him anything.

IMG20210914141837.jpgDistribution of food by the students of our class

IMG20210914142608.jpgOur teacher, having their meal.

IMG20210914144020.jpgThe food | Manchurian | sahi paneer | Mix veggies | kachauri | pulaw | sweets | salad, papad.

The food is ready in due time.The boys in our class arranged it and then we all acquitted the teachers and served them. Everyone was very happy with the food prepared by us and with the arrangement.

Screenshot_2021-09-16-10-41-46-76_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpg
Giving a gift to Kamlesh sir

Screenshot_2021-09-16-10-41-24-98_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpgour fine art Teacher

We also gave them gifts. When the teachers left the class and went their respective offices, then all of us children ate food. The food was prepared more than the students who present there. We all enjoyed the food. clicked a lot of photos.

Screenshot_2021-09-16-10-43-44-29_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpg Me and my classmate shyam

Screenshot_2021-09-16-10-42-50-30_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpgMy Friends

It was a memorable day in our college. I left at 3:30 in the afternoon and reached my home in about 15 minutes. When I got home, I cleaned my hands and face. I found that Jessu was asleep. There was peace in the house, I rested on the bed for a while and then got busy with tea and breakfast in the evening.

So this is my day today. I'm quite tired. See you soon with the new diary, till then you guys will take care of yourself and keep giving love and support to my post as always.

Thank you,
With regards,
@jyotisingh

Sort:  

It seems you have enjoyed the party at your colleges, your friends and colleagues also looking happy, hope this day is one of the memorable days of your life. Thanks for sharing with us. #affable

Wow. Nice diary.

Also the team work of you people must have impressed the faculty members. The food items varieties was really good. Waking up at 3 am to get the assignments done speaks volume about your personality. Well done ma'am. 🙏

#affable

Thank you for your lovely comment.

I wish!! I would be there, absolutely I join you so that I can also have this tasty food😛😛. A long time before I had have this combo of food in someone's Barat. Nice diary post.

Yes, food was very tasty.

absolutely I join you so that I can also have this tasty food

Sorry only students are allowed or college staff. But I am sure that I would have adjusted you somewhere.😎🤓

Thank you for stopping by.

Wow...your post is much interesting. The arrangements are good at the college.
Environment is pleasant.

Thank you.

@jyotisingh indeed you have shared the much interested of your post and food is also looking so much delicious and yummy. Thanks for sharing your day with us 🤗 keep posting
Have a good day
#affable

wow, you have written the entire blog superbly in detail. Now i know Kamlesh sir Ha ha ha. Jokes apart Amazing Post. @jyotisingh Keep posting

you have written the entire blog superbly in detail.

Thank you.

Now i know Kamlesh sir

Now you know my classmate Shyam also.😎😎

So many varieties of food look amazing and yummy, @jyotisingh.Keep posting.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34