Better Life | The Diary Game : 10/08/2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Today's morning started again with a lot of hope and enthusiasm. This had to happen because I every night when I go for sleep I do watching videos for some time of Sadhguru or Sri Sri Ravi Shankar. I hope you guys know them.

But somewhere it is also true that there is so much negativity around us that we find it very difficult to walk on the path of spirituality and maintain peace in our mind.

Know what I do whenever I have to ignore people's words,I start playing the song in a loud voice on my phone. And my favorite song is Koi Hero Yahaan Koi Zero Yahaan Believe me, it feels great to hear this song.

I think I have talked a lot of rubbish, let's look at today's routine, what I did today...

So after getting up in the morning and after free from my daily activities, I started preparing breakfast in the morning. The morning breakfast that is prepared more in my house, dal, roti, sabzi, I made it even today. My son likes to eat dal, roti by adding ghee. After feeding Jessu I had breakfast.

After that, Like I said just a couple of days ago.That I need a study table that I can put on the bed and write my assignments. Because in my little house there is no room for a big study table So that's how I'm managing. So finally I bought it from my local market. It is very strong, durable and got it at a low price. Here is some pics..

IMG20210810212838.jpgStudy bed table

IMG20210810212848.jpgprice 300inr |8 steem

As you can see the village was not settled and the robbers came first. (गांव बसा नहीं और लुटेरे पहले आ गए) I said this because before me, my son Jesu started reading and writing on it with his books and notebooks. I might get to use it when he's done.

After a while, when he was done, he said to me, take Mama, now you write. Then I studied for some time.Now there is one thing is certain that now I will not have at least back pain in writing.

In the afternoon I called my parents. I inquired about the situation there because still my father is ill and the situation in Banaras is not right now, there is a lot of possibility of floods.Some areas have already been submerged in water. Our house in Banaras is very close to the Ganges river. That's why we are afraid of floods. Once in 2016, water has come to my house there already. But my father told that the water has not come to the house yet. I have advised them to be careful.

Got a call in the evening to have some Amway products delivered to me ordered by my husband. It has liquid detergent, hair oil, hand sanitiser, daily bathing soap and a couple of other stuff like that.
IMG20210812191941.jpg

I adjusted all those things at my assigned place, and then I started cooking dinner. So it was my day today, thank you for reading my diary, see you again with the other diary post, till then all of you will take care of yourself. Biii... biiii..

With regards,
@jyotising

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

what I do whenever I have to ignore people's words,I start playing the song in a loud voice on my phone. And my favorite song is Koi Hero Yahaan Koi Zero Yahaan Believe me, it feels great to hear this song.

Good Technic I will apply the same but sacred of street gigs as my voice is not so melodious. They will start running behind me.😝 @jyotisingh

Koi Hero Yahaan Koi Zero Yahaan

I like this song too. Amazing song by Jatin Lalit.

(गांव बसा नहीं और लुटेरे पहले आ गए)

Haha, I heard this many times.

You have very well described your whole day's activities, nice dairy from your side

#india

Your study bed table is so beautiful and useful. I pray your father will be fine and soon. Your day was much busy.
Thanks for sharing your activities.

#affable
#india

And my favorite song is Koi Hero Yahaan Koi Zero Yahaan Believe me, it feels great to hear this song.

Oh! My dear @jyotisingh 🤣🤣🤣 what a great idea! 💡 Koi ustad hain, koi bekar, main kaun hun tumse main kya kahu, hain sach toh yeh doston..... I am the best, I am the best.. I am the best

My dear friend you are the best. 😂 😆
Excellent way out. Just loved it.

I have so many ideas like this, So that the other one is defeated without doing anything. 😎 I love music.

@jyotisingh Pass me some ideas dear so that I can apply them in my regular life. 😆

@jyotisingh you should have to take another for your son

Of course, I can buy it separately and give it to him, but will it be right, he will get used to demanding his thing from now on, he will not learn to share. How will he understand the importance of money.

He already asks for a separate mobile for himself, so should I buy and give the mobile to him? He is only 4 years old.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32