Better Life | The Diary Game : 07/10/2021 | Happy Navratri

in Best of India3 years ago

Screenshot_2021-10-07-20-48-44-76_6012fa4d4ddec268fc5c7112cbb265e7.jpg
This photo was sent to me by a friend on WhatsApp

Hello friends,

Happy Navratri to all my friends, Today is 7th October, today is the first day of Navratri. Today Shailputri Mata is worshiped. On the 9 days of Navratri, different goddesses are worshipped. Every day a different form of Durga Mata is worshipped.

IMG_20211007_222442.jpg
previous year Kalash sthapna

For the past 4 years, we do the installation of Kalash in Navratri. But this year we are not doing so, because One year has not yet completed since the death of my father-in-law. We did not celebrate any festival this year. I still can't believe he is no more with us.

It was the first time I felt something like this (losing someone, losing someone so close) in my life. It always amazes me that, someone is with you immediately and in a moment he ends and then where does he go, what world does he go to. One day we are all going to disappear like this?

Well leave these things, life is really a mystery. Let's talk about some other topic. Like I told you a couple of days ago that the education department of our college is taking all its students on educational tour. Whose date was fixed on October 18, now there has been a sudden change in it and now it is going on October 9.

I haven't decided yet whether I am going or not.How difficult it is for a girl to take any decision, I don't know whether it is with all other women or not, but it is with me. Maybe it's because I think too much. Or maybe because I've never gone out alone except with my parents or guardian.

Yes, but in this week I am definitely going to visit somewhere, it is probably written in my horoscope. Because I get a call from Didi and she tells me that she has to go to Mundeshwari Devi which is located in Bhabhua district of Bihar for Mundan sanskaar of her daughter Ishani, she wants to take me too.

Once again I wish you all a very Happy Navratri. May Maa Durga fulfill all your wishes. See you soon with a new post, till then take care of yourself, thanks. Take care bye bye..

With regards,
@jyotisingh

Sort:  

Happy navratri

Navratri are the sacred days and night festival for hindus.

Many places celebrated in their own way.

Thanks for sharing your day. Keep posting.

Thank you and happy navratri.

Happy Navarathi my friend.

I haven't decided yet whether I am going or not.How difficult it is for a girl to take any decision, I don't know whether it is with all other women or not, but it is with me. Maybe it's because I think too much. Or maybe because I've never gone out alone except with my parents or guardian.

Its not oy your issue al most all womens facing this. Because we always follow our Rlders words,not have rights to took our own decisions.

Take care.

Happy navratri you to.
It seems that you enjoy festival in a beautiful way.

#affaable

Happy Navarathi. The days are passing by pretty quickly. few days back it felt like ganesh festival and look now we have another festival lined up. 2021 must be fastest year so far. :)

#affable #india

Happy Navratri..🙌

Wish you a Happy Navratri @jyotisingh
May you get a bucket of blessings from Goddess Durga.

It always amazes me that, someone is with you immediately and in a moment he ends and then where does he go, what world does he go to. One day we are all going to disappear like this?

This is how world is, as you have rightly said , one day we all will leave this temperory world.

May your dad be in eternal peace.

I haven't decided yet whether I am going or not.

You should go.

Thinking is fine but thinking too much isnt good.

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's post and make insightful comments.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66