Better Life| The Diary Game: 03/09/2021 | Second Vaccine Completed

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Haritalika Teej Vrat is going to be celebrated on 9th September in the whole of UP Bihar. For which the solah sringar Shagun items are sent from the house of all the daughters from their mayka(maternal house).

Either solah sringar items come from the daughters' house for them or if the daughters live far away where it is not possible to go to the old parents, then they transfer the money of shagun to their account.

My father's health is not going well for a long time, so he sent Shagun's money for both of us sisters. And he said on the phone that whatever you guys want to take, take it. Amount was enough for all shagun items.

I went to the market and bought all the Haritalika Teej related items. In which the most important is the new saree. I bought it and gave it to the stitcher to sew her blouse.

Then I went to the government hospital in my city where both the vaccines for corona were being received. Everyone in my house has completed both their vaccines. I was only left. Today I went to get the vaccine second dose where there was a huge crowd.

IMG20210904125636.jpgSadar hospital
Sadar hospital

IMG20210904125647.jpgyou can see the crowd

I waited in line there for a while then later came to know that it was getting covaxin. But I wanted covishield because my first dose was of covishield. So I left the line and we went back to another vaccination center. It was not possible for me to take the vaccine from where there was a very long line as I had to stand all day. Then we went to another place where there was a very small crowd, especially women, there was a long line of men but only 2, 4 women were standing among the women.

Then I got my vaccine there and then we left. Then we went to our favorite restaurant called Green planet. Where as always I ordered my favorite dish Dry Chilli Paneer. And my husband ordered Mushroom chilly and Chicken lollipops with Cold drink.

IMG20210904144936.jpgThe Green planet family restaurant

Green Planet

IMG20210904141756.jpgMasroom chilly and paneer chilly 150INR for Full Plate

IMG20210904142142.jpgchicken lollipop 180 INR for full plate 8 piece

IMG20210904142425.jpgsprite cold drink is the best

Totall: 540 INR

All the dishes were very tasty.We had ordered more than we needed, and finally we were satisfied. On our way home, we picked up Kinder Joy, biscuits and mixture from a grocery store for Jessu.

IMG20210904183815.jpgJesu buys Kinder Joy just for this

I have reached home in the evening, I was very tired, I washed my hands and started resting on the bed, I was also feeling a slight fever. Now it was because of the vaccine or because of exhaustion, it will be known later.

Thank you friends for giving your valuable time and reading my diary and for giving so much love to me and my post, see you soon with the next post.

With regards,
@jyotisingh

Sort:  

Don't know much about the Teej vrat occasion. So what is the significance of this day can you tell in short?

So you had to move from one center to another. Great that you finally got your 2nd dose.

The food looks excellent 👌😋

Yes, little playables come with kinderjoy for kids. 😁

Have a good day.
#affable

Link for full details about haritalika Teej

I hope you will get all the information from this link.

Thankyou for stopping by.

Thanks

Wow this is such a beautiful ritual, and very exciting. Whenever something like this happens, then women benefit the most, because they get a lot of things but it is also very difficult for them.

Jesu buys Kinder Joy just for this

Really, I used to buy kinder Joy just for this toy, and I still buy it for that.
Stay Safe

Really, I used to buy kinder Joy just for this toy,

Hahaha but it's not good for health, I guess.

Ya but i am satisfied with its toy... haha

@jyotisingh, so at last your vaccination course completed. It seems you enjoyed your food today. And jessu get the tou inside the kinder Joy, now these companies have a clever business strategy to sale their products. In our childhood we didn't have such things. I mean no toys were hidden inside the chocolate.
Now children buy them to get those toys.
Keep sharing your diary with us and stay blessed.

I congratulate u on getting your both jabs of vaccine ...Keep sharing your day with us @jyotisingh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34