Better Life | 28/08/2021 | 1 year happily completed on steemit

in Best of India3 years ago

Screenshot_2021-08-30-22-53-01-48_c37d74246d9c81aa0bb824b57eaf7062.jpg

Today I am writing this post with great pleasure. The reason behind this is very special, today suddenly, while looking at the calendar, I noticed that it has been 1 year since I joined Steemit.

I still remember that day in August when I was talking to my brother on the phone. And while talking, he told me about steemit. He was very happy talking about it. He advised me to join. But I was not sure whether I would be able to do it or not.

Because neither I had confidence in my English nor did I know much about operating a computer. Meaning that I did not even know about simple basic computer. But there was always one thing in me, that is, I am a fast learner.😎

So I torcher my brother for a few days on the phone, asking questions about things, but I learned quickly. But there was one thing that he never scoffed at me. He answered my every question. May God give such a brother to all.🙏

My steemit's journey started from August. I posted my first achievement task and introduction on 13th August 2020. I went through many ups and downs in my life in these 1 years which I shared with my friends in my daily diary game. Due to which I was not able to remain active on this platform so much, but whenever I found myself fine, I looked active here.

In the Corona era, it proved to be a great help. It helped a lot mentally and financially both. Because we feel very light when we share our problems and routines with people. When people were stuck in homes during the lockdown. During that We Steemians, through the diary game connected to each other. Where we used to speak our own words and listen to others.

I learned a lot from my friends over here. Who always helped me to guide and support me. I hope my Steemit journey continues like this. And I will continue to get the love and support of my friends like this, I am very happy to be here. Thankyou. Steemcurator 01 and all booming account.

With regards,
@jyotisingh

Sort:  

More milestones to achieve, we are glad to have you here. :)))@jyotisingh

Thank God, You edited your reply.
I was so confuesed since i read your reply.
Now i can reply you Thank You for your kind words

haha i just noticed it. sorry for typo

@jyotisingh, congratulations for your achievement, I also completed one year last month and it was a mixed experience.
Anyway, I hope we will able to go many more miles. Let's cross the fingers.🤞✌️

Thankyou dear.

Congratulations.

You have really learned very fast and you are doing great on Steemit. Keep it up.

Thankyou brother.

Congratulations for completing one year here. And many years to go. We as a community members, enjoyed your post much. Hope you liked being here

#affable

We as a community members, enjoyed your post much.

That means alot to me. Thankyou.

Hope you liked being here

Absolutely

Congrats ma'am......your posts are always waited by me. 👍

Thankyou dear.

Congratulations on completing 1 year in this platform. Must be a nice feeling isn't it? 😁

Carry on. Have a good day.

#affable

 3 years ago (edited)

Must be a nice feeling isn't it?

Yes of course,

thankyou.

Congratulations dear @jyotisingh :)

Thankyou arjun.

Congrats 👏 . I hope you enjoyed a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16