SPUD4STEEM| Power Up | 1.7.2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends, today is 1st of July the power day for #SPUD4STEEM, here I show you my power up steps.

My steem Wallet before Power Up.:

image.png

Transfering SBD to STEEM:

image.png

image.png
####After transfering the SBD, 92 STEEM transfred to STEEM balance.
image.png

I clicked power-up in the dropdown menu

image.png

A popup window opened and asked the amount, I typed 90 steems as I had only 92 steems in the balance.

image.png

Asked confirmation, I clicked OK

image.png

It asked me the password, I put the active owner key and proceeded.

image.png

The power has been increased to 871.256 steem.

image.png

This is how I have done power up 92 steem and took part in #SPUD4STEEM contest.
Thank you all and @kiwiscanfly for the great event.

Sort:  

That is great, soon I will power up too next two days.
#affable

All the best

You achieved ! Keep it up

Nice success storey you shared here!

#affable #india

Thank you

Thanks for joining into #SPUD4STEEM

I worked out you had a 11.52% increase good stuff
https://www.calculatorsoup.com/calculators/algebra/percentage-increase-calculator.php?v_1=781&v_2=871&action=solve

Not far off 1000SP either

Thank you

Good to see you are doing a great job @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for sharing the link @jyoti-thelight

you are always welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55