Better life with steem | The diary game | 5th July 21

in Best of India3 years ago

image.png
source
Hi, friends
How are you, hope you all well and safe at your home. I like the quote said by "Saina Nehwal" I also like to follow her philosophy, Here I'm going to share my today's diary.
image.png

Today's newspaper

Morning

I woke up at 6.20 in the morning after freshen up I came to have tea which given by my husband, I skipped all my external home works for some reason, and took the newspaper and started reading. There was almost political news which I never interested in, Denmark, England Spain, and Italy were headed to the semifinals in the Eurocup, my prediction is Italy will win the title.

image.png

Today's breakfast

after reading the newspaper I went to the kitchen and prepared idlis fr the breakfast, while my daughter helped me to chop vegetables for sambar, so making sambar also done easily. After the breakfast well all went to their jobs.
image.png
Chopped vegitables
### Afternoon
After finishing my son's online classes, I came to the kitchen and prepared only rice with a pressure cooker as already prepared sambar in the morning, made some omelets to have sidedish. We had lunch with rice sambar and omelet after lunch I went to take a rest and had a nice nap for an hour. After woke up I went to my office and check accounts and attendance of staff.
image.png
Today's lunch

Evening

I went upstairs for walking done some exercises, the sky filled with clouds which indicates rain soon, last night also we got good rain. I captured the sky pictures with my phone, then back home.
image.png

Evening sky

image.png

Evening sky

After that I went to the kitchen, I had idli batter in the refrigerator, using the batter I prepared some Oothappam for the dinner. After the dinner, I came to started to wring this post on steemit.
image.png
Today's dinner

This is how I spent my whole day with my family hope you like my diary.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

hello @jyoti-thelight,Saina Nehwal has succeeded with a lot of hard work. It is a good thing that you follow his philosophy.

Yes, I agree with you

Nice philosophy, thank you for sharing your day with us. Keep sharing. All food looks delicious and you clicked evening sky beautifully. @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for the visit and comments :)

You are most welcome 😊 @jyoti-thelight

Many number of dishes you shared with us were looks tasty n heathy too

Keep posting plenty number 💯 of posts

@jyoti-thelight #affable-incredible- #india

Wow! I'll do my best, and all the best to you too

 3 years ago 

You started with a nice thought, nowadays almost everyone is starting with the same, I didn't know who invented the idea. But it is a great idea. I must appreciate the person. Anyway you shared a lots of delicious food along with beautiful pictures. Keep sharing. @jyoti-thelight

I got this idea from @sduttaskitchen and inspired too

 3 years ago 

Great! I know her. I must also appreciate you that you admit that you learn from her. You have a great soul. @jyoti-thelight

@jyoti-thelight, your dinner Oothappam looks very nice, and
The evening Sunset picture was so beautiful.
keep posting.

Thank you

 3 years ago 

@jyoti-thelight Very nice diary . Loved the photography of the nature . Pls keep posting

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53