BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || THE DIARY GAME || 8.01.2022||10%@bestofindia

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends.
Wish you a happy Sunday, hope you are all safe and enjoying the weekends with your family, here I'm going to share with you my today's diary.

Morning.

I woke up at6.40 in the morning bit late because of the lockdown here, after freshening up I went to do all the cleaning chores, my husband made tea with ginger and cardamom, we had the tea with Monaco biscuits, the prepared bread pizza for the breakfast which is favorite for my kids. After that, I watched TV programs along with my kids for a couple of hours.

image.png

Afternoon.

In the afternoon there is no motion or chicken stalls were open due to the lockdown, I came to know one of the chicken stall vendors sells chicken only for his known customers at his home, so I send my hubby to bus chicken, and I prepared Rice chicken gravy and chicken fry for the lunch. after having lunch I went to take a rest,

image.png

Evening.

In the evening my son wanted to make a toy telephone and aircraft for his homework tasks, so I helped him to do and we made beautiful crafts with color sheets. Then we watched the news and some programs on TV.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

That's all for my today's diary, thank god for the good day, 15%of this post is going to @bestofindia

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

Wow, beautiful hand craft things @jyoti-thelight.
Keep posting.

#affable

Thank you very much

Now that india would be facing the lockdown and the in home routine. I am going to learn the origami again and maybe post images of it in my blogs. :)

#affable #india

origami is great art which useful at any time

Nice craft 👌 your son is very cute.
I think you would play with your son
with enjoyment. Nice diary.....

Yes we are playing together with my kids

Nice diary Thanks for sharing your beautiful post with us.

Thank you for stopping by

Yeah, right ma'am
We are moving once again towards a serious phase of covid.
Crafts are appreciable.
#club5050

Thank you and stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63