BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || THE DIARY GAME || 6.10.2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Quotefancy-6360880-3840x2160.jpg
Source
Hi friends,
I wish and hope you are all doing fine and safe, here I'm going to share with you my today's diary

Morning.

I woke up at6.10 in the morning went outside to have fresh breath, did the complex my household chores, my husband made a first-class tea, sat on the couch, and drank the tea while watching TV news and programs, after having the tea I went to the shower and went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast.

image.png

Afternoon.

In the afternoon, after completing online classes I made a fruit juice with oranges to serve my kids then went to the kitchen to prepare lunch, there I made rice, fried rice, brinjal curry, and rasam of lunch, then we all had lunch together with family. Later I went to take a rest and had a nice nap for an hour.

image.png

Evening.

In the evening I went to sabzi market with my neighbor friend to buy some vegetables, there I found some fresh vegetables, I bought tomatoes, onions, potatoes, cauliflower ginger and pumpkin. Ater buying those items I back home, relxed on couch while my daughetr made a cup of tea for me and I had with biscuts.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After arranging the vegetables that I bought from market, I helped my son to do his home work then watechd some comedy scense telecated on TV. After wathing those scenes i really enjioyted an felt free and happy.

image.png

image.png
image.png

After that I went to the kitchen to prepare dinner foor, there i made rice, gravy , pappad and wafers for the dinner, thats all for the todays diary Thank god for the good day.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

Live as if u were to die tomorrow.
Learn as if u were to live forever

One of my favorite quote 👌

Vegetables are looking fresh @jyoti-thilight.
Nice diary from your side keep posting and have a wonderful day.

#affable

rice, fried rice, brinjal curry, and rasam of lunch

Mouth watering menu. Hope all enjoyed it a lot.

Nice Diary from you. Take care.

Hello,
@jyoti-thelight
Your all food is looking very tasty. I hope you enjoyed it.
Vegetables are looking very fresh.
Have a nice day.
#affable

fresh vegetables adds to good health. nice post mam

आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है। आपका भोजन देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है। और आपने सभी फोटो बहुत अच्छी तरीके से क्लिक की है ।आप बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखती है ।आप ऐसे ही पोस्ट लिखते रहिए।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42