BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || THE DIARY GAME || 30.10.2021 || Powerup for #club5050

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends,
I wish you a very happy Saturday and an enjoyable weekend, in this post I'm going the share with you my diary

Morning.

I woke up late at 7.30 in the morning because I slept very late due to I got steems on my wallet at 12.30 am late after that I have done powerup 200SP, this was my 2nd powerup after joining #club5050.

After freshening up I had morning tea which was made by my hubby, then went to shower and went to the kitchen to prepare chapatis, chopped ladies' fingers to make curry with them. Later I took papaya and sliced it to have with breakfast

image.png

Making Papya slices

image.png
Today's breakfast

image.png

Steems in my wallet before powerup

image.png

Convering 200 steem to SP

image.png

After powerup

Afternoon.

In the afternoon I have done some cleaning chores at home, then I went to the kitchen to prepare rice and gravy of brinjal masala. My husband also came to join us for the lunch and we all had lunch together. Then I went to take a rest and sleep for a while.

image.png

Today's lunch

Evening.

In the evening I went to our office where my husband was busy working on computers, I checked staffs attendance and calculated their salary for this month and handover the account to my husband, the back home to spend time with kids, we watched some programs on TV, later browsed steemit and also watched the crypto market, today's gainer is Decentraland MANA coin which is going hight up to 83%

image.png

Today's Dinner

After that, I went to the kitchen to prepare chapatis and we had dinner with leftover gravy. that's all for today's diary Thank god for the good day.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thank you very much for your valuable support:)

Thanks for sharing papaya fruit slices w/ steemit social media:) I hope you enjoyed in eating papaya fruit slices w/ us
@jyoti-thelighy
#affable

Yes I like papaya, thank you for visiting

Thank you, you should use #affable tag with your comments

Lunch and dinner both look very tasty
and papaya is very good for health.
Have a good day
#affable

Thank you for the complements :)

Papaya seems yummy. Great to know that you support # club5050 overall great diary game from your side. Thank you for sharing your day with us. @jyoti-thelight #affable

Hello @jyoti-thelight
Papaya is really good for health.
Enjoy your day
#affable

Fruits are very good for health @jyoti-thelight.
Keep posting and have a great day.

#affable

आपका नाश्ता देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है।उसको देख के मेरे मुंह मे पानी आ रहा है ।

Papaya slices are looking delicious 😋
Happy Sunday!
#affable

Lady's finger looks very healthy and tasty, @jyoti-thelight.
Thanks for sharing with us. keep posting.

Thank you for the compliments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65