BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || THE DIARY GAME || 2.02.2022||#club100

in Best of India2 years ago

image.png
SOURCE
Hi friends,
Greetings, Hope you are all safe with your family and friends, here I'm going to share with you my yesterday's diary.

Morning.

I woke up at 6 am to was the direct offline class for my son so I woke him up to get ready for school, meanwhile, I went outside to do cleaning chores and watering to planes, while I found a butterfly spreading its wings on the plant. After that, I went sat on the couch to have morning tea was made by my husband, while I watched the news on TV, all the news said about the budget.

image.png

A butterly on the plant in my garden

image.png
Watching news on TV

Afternoon.

In the afternoon I went to the school to pick up my son, went back home, and went to the kitchen to prepare Rice and sambar for the lunch, after having lunch I relaxed and watched a Tamil movie called "Bhairava" with my kids.

image.png

Watching movie on TV

image.png
Watching movie on TV

Evening.

In the evening I gave banana chips as a snack to my kids, then I got ready as I wanted to go to our office to check monthly accountant attendance, while my son urges to come with me, but not wanting to take him there so I took him to a nearby sweet stall and bought a bar of chocolate and two cups of ice cream for him and my daughter and left him at him with his sisters. Rhen went o the office my husband was busy working with our staff, I checked last month's account and attendance and sent the purchase and sales bills to the auditor. and also calculated the salary of the staff. Then went back home and relaxed for a couple of minutes and prepared dinner.

image.png

Sweet stall

image.png

My son choosing chocolate to buy in the Sweet stall

image.png

Ice creams

image.png

Working at our Ofiice

That's all for my yesterday's diary, thank god for the good day, and i wish you all to have a nice day

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations for curator of the month

Thank you

Thank you, all happened by your support and greetings

Nice mam,,, Keep shine and support us too

Thank you for the wishes

Keep voting us too 🙂

Greetings @jyoti-thelight
You are such a multi talented woman, hats off mam. You also working on office wearing mask. You are a super lady!
Your Steemit post curated by @shohana1 - Founder of #SteemShip community.
Thanks for being a regular content creator of Steemit
Stay Blessed!

image.png

Congratulations, @jyoti-thelight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44