BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || THE DIARY GAME || 17.06.2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends,

Today is one of the rememberable days in my life, that I vaccinated 1st dose of COVISHILED. I woke up at 6.20 in the morning, my advocate brother told me to get ready for the vaccination as he got my appointment, I freshen up and picked some flowers for puja and prayed the God for everything good. then I went kitchen and started preparing breakfast with the help of my husband. We prepared dosa and chutney sambar for the breakfast and went to get ready.

01.jpeg

Flowers from the garden

I went to the vaccination spot with my brother in his car, there some people were waiting for their dose, my brother went the reception and register our names and given them our proofs, we have been requested to sit on the chairs with a safe distance.

2.jpeg

Get ready to go to the vaccination

I got 36 number tokens and when my turn came I went nearer to the vaccination room, I have frightened in my mind but I saw many people younger than me going happily vaccinated, so I was also convinced.

4.jpeg

Waiting with the people for vaccination

5.jpeg
Finally, my turn came, I went inside and the doctor asked me some questions and said to sit on the chair, a nurse came to me with a syringe, I closed my eyes just felt like a pinch that's it, all done within a minute. They have given me two paracetamol tablets to take tonight.

6.jpeg

Waiting in the corridor

After that, I was told to rest on the bench for few minutes to check whether any allergies or giddiness, nothing happened at the same time my brother also came, he also vaccinated so we went back home.

1a.jpeg

Sitting after having the first dose

At home after lunch I went to take a rest and sleep for more than two hours, my husband came and cut jack fruit and given me to eat. Till now at the moment writing the diary I am normal, no pain no fever at all, hope same will remain up to morning. Good Night.

💚THE END 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

Very nice diary from your side. keep it up.

Thank you very much

Good to know that you got vaccinated today. It is like an additional layer of safety that you added to your protective gear but please mind that you should not compromise with SOPs. Keep following SOPs to stay safe .
Thank you.

#affable

That's very nice to know you vaccinated as its needed. When I vaccinated it remind me my school days as after long time entered in school and seat on benches. Hope you are alright.
#affable

Yeah, it was a wonderful experience.

Vaccination is the key thing to save ourselves from the covid. Stay safe. it is known that on the second day after the vaccination, it Cause a mild fever. Nice diary game from you side @jyoti-thelight #affable #india

Yes I already taken a paracetamol tablet, feel uneasy, taking a rest at home, thank you

Congratulations to have been taken vaccine.

Nice diary you shared with meaningful language.

Good luck take care.

Gracias to vote
@jyoti-thelight #affable #india #karnataka

Thank you for stopping by

Congratulations for got first dose of vaccine. Nicely described post. Keep posting.

Thank you verymuch

Very nice diary from your side. keep it up.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94