BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || THE DIARY GAME || 15.11.2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends, Happy Monday,

I hope you are all fine, healthy, and happy with your family and friends, here I'm going to share with you my today's diary.

Morning.

I woke up at 6.10 in the morning, after freshening up, went outside to do all the cleaning chores, watering to plants and made rangoli, then went back home sat on the couch to watch morning news TV and newspaper, meanwhile my husband has given me a cup of tea.

After the tea, I went to shower and went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast that I made Chapris , a gravy with chickpeas and rice for the breakfast

Afternoon.

In the afternoon I have prepared rice, rasam, and sambar with drumstick leaves, we had lunch together with my family, after that, I watched some astronaut documentaries on youtube with my kids. After that, I went to take a rest in my bed.

image.png

Watching youtube channels

image.png
Watching documenteries

Evening.

In the evening I sliced a few apples and gave them to my kids who were playing outside, then I went to market with my neighbor friends to buy vegetables and fruits

image.png

ridge gourd and capsicum

image.png

Bitter gourd and cabbage

image.png

Carrot , beans and raw mangoes stall

In the vegetable stall, there was fewer fresh vegetable due to the heavy rain falling in our state and less transportation, and the price of vegetable also hiked. I have bought cabbage, carrot, raw mangoes then went to the next stall where I bought apples, custard apples, and oranges.

image.png

Oragnes and apples

image.png

Custratd apples in the fruit stall

image.png

Bananas in the fruit stall

image.png

Bananas in the fruit stall

After purchasing those items we back home, my daughter took a basket and aligned the fruits in it, and I prepared tea for myself and hot milk for my kids, then I relaxed a couple of minutes, then went to the kitchen to prepare the dinner.

image.png

Fruits I Bought

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

I recently learned about bitter gourd chips lol. youtube can teach us many new things. :) your day was good it seems. keep it up with the diary post.

#affable #india

Hello friend,I am glad to see your vegetables and fruits buying vibes:-)
I hope you enjoyed in shopping vibes
of vegetables and fruits.
Have a great day
W/ greetings and blessings
@jyoti-thelight

Thankyou for the visit and passing valuable comments

nice post and hop you enjoyed your day while shopping Take Care

Vegetable price has been hiked and it's getting so hard day by day for especially lower middle class and lower categories .

It's good to see your daughter's interest in house chores.

#affable

All the vegetables are looking fresh and day by day price of vegetables are increasing and it look like that prices touch the sky.
Nice diary.
Keep posting..

#affable

सब्जियां और फल ताजे दिख रहे है।

@jyoti-thelight I hope you enjoy your documentary with your kids. There is a lot of bargaining when buying vegetables. A lot of brain goes into it.
#affable

It seems it was a busy shopping day for you, @jyoti-thelight. keep posting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45