BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || THE DIARY GAME || 14.06.2021

in Best of India3 years ago

image.png

IMAGE SOURCE
Hi friends,

I am going to write my today's diary, I woke up at 6.40 in the morning after freshen up, I have done some works at home and after that, I open the newspaper both Tamil and English, really I didn't have time for reading the whole news so I just watched the headlines. One of the news I have seen that G 7leaders agreed to supply 1 billion vaccines.

001.jpeg

Todays news paper

After reading the newspaper, I went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast, I had Beetroots, so I decided to make a dish with it and chappatis for the breakfast, here the steps for how I made it.
a.jpg

Peeled and chopped beetroots

b.jpg

Added edible oil,mustad, gram, chopped onions and choppedchilles in to the kadai

c.jpg

Added turmeric and the chopped betroot and mixed them well with medium flame

d.jpg

Break fast with chapatis and the beetroot sidish

The breakfast was ready, served to family and I too enjoyed the food with them, it was so delicious, after eating the breakfast I went to get ready to the office.
e.jpg
Sitting in the office

In the office, I have done some logo designs on a freelancing website and also some jobs for local customers, not felt so busy so I back home earlier. On the way, I bought some mangoes and pineapples and some vegetables for tomorrow s cooking.

u.jpeg

Jiucy mango cubes

At home my daughter washed the mangos which bought, and them into small pieces, we enjoyed the tasty juicy mangoes. I decide to make vegetable puffs on a Microwave oven for a steemit post, it took almost 2 hours for me to make the puffs, the post is yet to be published. My husband also supported me to make the dish. I take out all the photographs of the method and ate the puff with my kids and husband.

22.jpeg

VEGETABLE PUFFS

After that, I have seen a TV program on the Discovery channel called "Cutthroat kitchen" a program about a cooking contest, I like this program because I love cooking.

s.jpeg

ss.jpeg

Cutthroat kitchen program on TV

We had dinner together with family and I came to write this post and thank god for the Good day.

💚**THE END** 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.

jo.gif

Sort:  

You had a great day. you did a lot of things in one day. keep posting.
#affable #india

Yeah, I'm running on beyond my limit. Thank you

@jyoti-thelight Breakfast looks delicious.😋 Thank you for sharing your day. Stay safe 😊.

I know you spent a lot of time on my post, Thank you

You are welcome 🥰 @jyoti-thelight

All food looks delicious 😋 @jyoti-thelight, thank you for sharing.

You are always welcome

Very nice preparation lovely Jyoti.
Keep posting.

Thank you bro

Quality diary game from your side. Food and it's photos look great@jyoti-thelight keep posting thanks for sharing your day with us. #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35