BETTER LIFE WITH STEEM || Diwali shopping continue...

in Best of India3 years ago
Hi friends,

Today also I'm going to share with you my experience of Diwali shopping, hope you not getting bored.

As we left the Unlimited shop, we were looking for Reliance trends which are favorites for my kids, there was a reliance store in the mall, but they closed dies to the covid, so we went to another Reliance trend store which was open that time.

https://w3w.co/aquatics.repelled.canoe

image.png

Jhanvi kapoor portrait- My favorite actress

When we entered there was less crowd, and we went to the women section where we can get ethnic wear, in the women section they kept huge collections of new rivals, and also there was a big portraitist of Jhanvi Kapoor who was my favorite actress after seeing her film, Gunjan Saxena.

image.png

Girls ethnic wears

image.png
Girls ethnic wears

My daughter picked a few clothes and went to the trial room to check the fitting, mean while I looked for myself, none of them were attracted to me, or I felt i was not like the latest trend, my daughter selected d two dresses for here, then we moved to boys section which was in the first floor.

image.png

Kids section

image.png
Girls cloths

There we found come good collections, but could not control my son as he picks a hanger and was running left and right just like he driving a bike, I went tried to call him frequently for the trial, anyhow we have chosen two-three sets of dress for him, and picked them in a bag we went to the billing section.

image.png

Boys cloths

image.png
Picked in a bag before billing

image.png
After billing

The bill amount was about rupees 9000 after discount, they have given some gift coupons and also some kitchenware as a Diwali gift, we still have to purchase foot wares and dresses for me and my husband and close relatives. Hope the next Sunday will do.

image.png

dress for my son

image.png
Dress for my daughter

💚THANK YOU 💚

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post, I would like to thank all my well-wishers, supporters, and upvoters.
jo.gif

Sort:  

The collection looks good .hope you had a great time

Thank you, yes it was a nice experience

Festivities and shopping with family... Doesn't get any better. ☺️👏👏

we were looking for Reliance trends which are favorites for my kids, there was a reliance store in the mall

Trends is an affordable brand especially for regular wear ..I love to wear trends kurta .
Your daughter's dress is looking ethereal 👌
Have a great day ahead!
#affable

Thank you for the lovely comments

You selected all the clothes that are very beautiful. @jyoti-thelight. Thanks for sharing your shopping busy day. keep posting.

Thank you verymuch

आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है।और मॉल की तस्वीरें बहुत सुंदर दिख रही है ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44