Better life with steem | Diary game:14/05/2021 | Enjoy the day with delicious foods healthy drinks.

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi friends! Today I'm going to write my today's diary on this post.

BETTER LIFE.jpg
source
I woke up 6.20 in the freshen up, completer my routine work like cleaning, dish washing etc. after that I came to kitchen
started making breakfast. I decided to make "Samiya upma" a dish make with vermicelli, onion, chilli, and oil.

So I cut two onions and some chilies, poured some oil in the fry-pan, added some mustard seeds and leaves into it , added onion, chili and salt, fried it up the onion and chilies changed its color added some water and put vermicelli in to it, left it up to 10 minutes to boil in the medium flame, after the aroma came out I served it to my family.

image.png

image.png

I tell you frankly my kids never like this dish, they like noodles, pizza and pasta very much and I could not make those dishes daily. So I added some pomegranates and grapes in it for more taste.

image.png

Any how we finished the breakfast. The lock-down continues here we are all staying at home, my kids went to out side to play, started writing some posts on steemit.

In the afternoon, I prepared plain rice and Sambar gravy with Lentil gram, potatoes, carrots and beans for the lunch, and we all enjoyed the food very much.

fg.jpeg

After that I relaxed with my son and we were watching youtube, "Marchmellow" song album on TV screen which is one of his favorite program, I too enjoyed the songs because all of the songs are motivational.

image.png

image.png

In the evening I went to walk on the road side with my neighbors wearing masks for 30 minutes, after that I return home washed my hands, face and legs, decided to make a fruit juice with "Musk Melon & Basil Seeds"
and I posted it's making tips and recipe on steemit for the Food Contest organised by Steem Health. Hope I win the contest.
20.jpg

I served the juice to my family and started cooking for dinner, I already have boiled plain rice in the pressure cooker that we made for today's lunch, I didn't want to waste the food so I decided to make fried rice with it, My husband helped me to cut tomatoes, capsicum and onions and I fried the rice. We had the fried rice, cucumber salad and gravy for the dinner.

After we finished the dinner I started writing this post in the steemit. This is how I spent the whole day of today 14.05.2021. Thank you and Good night.

💚THE END 💚

Today's diary authored by @jyoti-thelight

Thank you for reading my post, please don't forget to upvote if you like this. Through this post I would like to thank all my well wishers, supporters and upvoters.

jo.gif

Sort:  

Nice diary from your side..... and breakfast looks yummy 😋
Keep posting

Thank you for the feedback.

Your Welcome 😊

Your all clicks are very elegant,very Gorgeous diary from you,keep publishing..

Thank you for the review.

Really good dairy game...

Thank you very much keep reading my post.

All that food looks very good 😋.
#affable #india

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81