DAILY DAIRY GAME/16.09.2021/ BEST OF INDIA

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi Everyone!!
Hope the steem family is doing good and everyone is healthy and safe.

Let's head towards the diary game of today.

So today I woke up at 6:00 a.m. as one of my relative is at hospital as he has undergone through a surgery so I had to go to see him. I reached the hospital by 8:00 a.m. had my breakfast before leaving home. I came back home around 11:00 a.m.. When I reached home I realised there was power supply cut in my area. Then I had fruits as I was bit hungry.

IMG_20210817_155219.jpg
REFRESHING MORNING VIEW

Then by 2:00 p.m. the power came back. So I went to the kitchen and cooked lunch for myself. I had rice and lauki ki sabji for lunch. Then I took nap for half an hour. The weather was beautiful today as it was raining all day since morning. Again at 3:30 p.m. the electricity went down for 2 hours.

In the evening me and my sister to buy vegetables and other grocery items. We came back and my sister made coffee for us. We sat outside on the roof and had coffee with some snacks.

16318018378067803022533503877185.jpg
SNACKTIME

Around 6:30 p.m. power supply came back. So I went to study then. Now I will be going to prepare our dinner and we have planned to make pav bhaji today.

IMG_20210913_182648.jpg
BEAUTIFUL EVENING

Hope you guys had amazing day too.
Thank you for stopping by!!

Sort:  

Power cutting is a big problem for them who doesn't have inverter. Like me😄
Thank you for sharing ❤️ your diary with us @juhi10

@amansh

Thank you and I agree🙌

You have been upvoted by @sapwood, a Country Representative from INDIA. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into Steemit.

Engagement is essential to foster a sense of community. Therefore we would request our members to visit each other's posts and make insightful comments.

Thank you

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68