You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciating the Cinema!

in Best of India3 years ago

As for Di Caprio's quote, I disagree with him, since God has not left any place in this world, even if what people make of it with the "free will" he has given them certainly makes it seem to many from time to time that he is no longer there.

Regardless, I agree with him, as well as you, when you say that he is a fantastic actor.

In Titanic I honestly didn't think he was that great, I had my prejudices and saw him only as a milquetoast who only has so much success because the women are into him, but when he started working with Martin Scorsese (cue: Gangs of New York), I think he broke down those stereotypes and gained the respect in the industry for his performance that he undoubtedly deserves.

Sort:  

I understand and agree with your concern for the quote. anyways, Leonardo is good actor. I haven't seen his charisma over people but past few years watched his movies, quite a good one. Also Thank you for your kind words, much appreciated:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41