Better Life || The Diary Game || 24 July 2021 ||

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hey Friends ,
Today I discuss about my routine life.

Good morning

I wake up at six o'clock. Then I drink water.
IMG_20210723_071122.jpg
After sometime I do exercise.
Then I go for bathing. I take 10 to 12 minutes for bathing. After wearing clean dress I do regularly worship. At 8 o'clock I take break fast. I prefare bataka poha , parotha etc. in breakfast. After breakfast I read newspaper.

At 9 o'clock I go for English classes. Today I discuss about artificial intelligence topic in classes. I give brief introduction of Artificial intelligence. The computer science or engineering field dealing with the development of smart machines that works and can respond similarly to humans is called AI. Google assistant, Amazon alexa etc are AI based software that can follow voice commands. AI won't overtake humans because the natural skills of adjusting and adopting other skills is much faster of humans than AI. I think machines have made human life entertainment as well as dull as he has no time and patience to work hard or enjoy the natural beauty of the world.

I come at 12 o'clock from classes. Then I use my mobile. I scroll Instagram , WhatsApp etc.

Good afternoon

At 1 o'clock i take lunch. i prefer Gujarati traditional dishes in lunch. I take a rest for one hour from 2 P.M. to 3 P.M. .Then I complete my homework and reading books.

Good evening

At evening I watch T.V. . At 8 o'clock I take a dinner. I prefer Traditional Gujarati Dishes like Ola, Rotla and Khichdi. Sometimes I prefer pizza sandwich also. Then I spend sometime with my family.

Good night

From 10 o'clock to 11 o'clock I read books. And then I use my mobile phone for half an hour. I go to bed in half past eleven.

Thank you 😊

Sort:  

everyone should exercise
You have written a very good diary but you should put some photos
Thank You for sharing your day with us
Nice diary from your side
Have a nice day ☺️☺️

#affable#india

Thanks @ramanjadon for your response. I will try to add some photos on my next post.

You have written your diary post very well.
You are doing an exercise which reduces belly fat, but it is evident that you have no fat. You should do other exercises like for biceps and other body parts. Stop me if I am wrong!

Thanks for your response. I am little fatty @krishna001. So I do regular plank and also biceps workout. And I also do many others exercises too.

 3 years ago (edited)

Nice Diarygame. Exercise is great for health. Thank for sharing your day with us. Keep posting such interesting post. Have a great day ahead and stay safe. @jigish #affable #india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48