You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is Booming - What is your favorite cryptocurrency?

Great post here @neerajkr03

I am beginning to pick interests in TRON and this has been on for the past few days. I admit that this TRON has huge potentials. In fact, learning about it, I wonder why it's still not as high in value as most other coins. I think it's only a matter of time before this will finally happen.

The use cases of TRX are just interesting and so are the dApps on the TRON blockchain. I fancy JustSwap and JUST but you can mostly find me in the Tron Game Center. I won't pass at the chance of getting rewarded for playing games.

Nice post once again, thanks for sharing.

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47