TRX and STEEM integration - Will Bring more TRON users to Steemit Platform

in Best of India4 years ago

Dear steemians and Tron Users,

How are you all? Hope everyone is well. We heard that about Steem and Tron Partnership Integration. I didn't even know about blockchain andI didn't have any knowledge about a crypto. how Cryptocurrency worked and what was that. I know only Bitcoin (BTC).

source

trx-steem.jpeg

Once I know about steem coin and steemit platform. Steemit is the best that I mean. Recently steem and tron (Trx) coin join internally and this is very good news for us.

Now we all steemit and Tron family enjoying the new feature on the Steem blockchain, and that is the integration of the two blockchains (TRON and Steem RELATIONSHIP). It is very good Idea for Steem and Tron(Trx) authority.

I have poor knowledge about the cryptocurrency but I say “ This is best for us- Steem- Trx Integration”
The close relationship between this two (Steem-Trx) was the expected things to happen, we are happy to see that it actually took place and everyone be pleased.

source

tronsteemit12.jpg

I think this is better for also TRON users. Tron User will find out that without investing, there are other ways of earning the TRX coin such as sharing contents or curating contents, they will come running and Join steemit Platform.

I also thanks to our captain @cryptokannon and the newcomer's Team.

On Steem Blockchain we show our activities on a daily basis. It is very Interesting method and keep everyone gentle.
so as the various contests. This contest is very important for everyone. we made challenge #thediarygame that is never ending.

Thanks with @jaiyana

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Your Idea is right that I also think This integration bring more user to steemit blog. @onepercent

Thank you for taking part in the TRON and Steemit Integration Celebration Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

I am glad to see your latest trx-steem upgradation. Thanks for support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35