#club5050 ,A powerup of about 300sp.The diary game||betterlife with steem||14 December 2021

in Best of India2 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, how are you all?I hope you all are fine and enjoying the blessings from Almighty.Today i am here with another diary and hope you all get time to read and explore a new day of my life.I am hopeful that you all will find it worth reading and upvoting.
Earlier this week i did a powerup of more than 300 steem and am very thankful to @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 and the whole supporting team to help me achieve little milestones i set for myself.Now my target is 1000sp.

Screenshot_2021-12-11-13-27-13-395_com.android.browser.jpg

Screenshot_2021-12-11-13-27-31-427_com.android.browser.jpg

Screenshot_2021-12-11-13-27-55-138_com.android.browser.jpg

Now the diary.

Morning

Today morning, i got up early at around 8:00AM and went straight to the washroom to have a hot bath.I then went to the dining room to have my breakfast.
I then took the current affairs class in a hurry and then got ready for the office.I left for office at around 10:00AM and reached there after about 20 minutes.
We firstly ignited the gas heater ,sat around it to warm ourselves as the cold weather has engulfed the whole valley.We started our office work and after a little while were invited by our BLOCK DEVELOPMENT OFFICER to deliver a lecture on the role of different employees in the department.Later the officer left for some TV programme and we waited for his return to resume the lecture,but later when BDO sir returned ,he was exhausted and could not resume .Our BDO has recieved some award and told us to pose with the award,because he always gives us credit for our efforts to make our block No.1 in every auspect.

IMG_20211214_144625.jpgour BDO got an award
After leaving,i went to a nearby taxi stand on to get a cab back home.I reached home and after taking a cup of tea went to my room to study.I remained busy with my books upto dinner and then resumed my studies upto 11:30PM after having dinner at 9:30PM .I then went to sleep.
Thank you all
@bestofindia

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this guidence to us,

Stay connected brother.

#affable

#india

Thank u brother.keep visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94