The diary game|| better life with steem||11 December 2021

Hello dear steemians, how are you all?I hope you all are fine and enjoying the blessings from the Almighty.Today i am here with another diary and i hope you all get time to explore a new day of my life and will also find it worth upvoting

Morning

Today morning i woke up a little late as i had taken off from the college and that was in the back of my mind.I got up ,took a bath without making any haste ,then went to the dining room to have my breakfast.Later i went to my room to take a current affairs class.I was done with the routine morning chores at around 11:00AM.Today a function was being held at my uncle's home and i had to go there to help them arrange different necessities.When i reached there i was firstly served tea and then i got to work .As we are non-veg people ,our functions mainly contain meat to serve.We make different dishes out of meat.Some of them being made after crushing meat to firstly form it more like a paste and then give it a shape of round balls.Then these balls are added with different flavours.

IMG_20211211_112522.jpgcrushing meat
I for the first time ever in my life tried yo help them crush the meat and did my job with perfection to some extent.We remained busy with the arrangements until the guests arrived in the evening.

IMG_20211211_165959.jpgcooking food
Later in the evening,the heads of the arrangement making committee decided to serve dinner to the guests and assigned different jobs to each one of us.We did our job very well and i think we served food in a best possible way.The guests being the relatives of me as well in the meanwhile gossiped a lot with me.Later after everyone had his dinner ,we the committee members went to have ours.
IMG_20211211_213618.jpgspecial vessel used in kashmir to wash hands before taking meals

Later at around 10:30PM i returned home and went to sleep.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75