The diary game ,better life with steem 22-10-2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends,how are you? I hope you all will be doing great.Today i post another diary related to the activities i did on 22nd october and i hope you all like it.

Morning

I woke up at 7:00AM and did all the morning chores of bathing,brushing etc.After that i went to have breakfast and after i was done with the breakfast i went to take a class on cuttent affairs.The students are preparing for state civil services exam ,as the exam is coming close and has been scheduled on 24th of this month.I am myself going to be present in the exam ,but unfortunately i do not get enough time thesedays to prepare for the same .
I went to the orchard to finish some plucking of apples ,as everyone is in hurry and after MET deptt.'s prediction of heavy snowfall,people even were involved with the job of plucking apples diring the night.One of my friends send me a photo of people plucking apples throughout the night ,and had installed a generator and other necessary equipment to enlighten the orchard.
IMG_20211023_061153.jpga closeup of apples i plucked
I spent whole of my day in the orchard and finished the job .I did try to roam a bit during the around the orchard so as to not get bored by just one thing i was doing.I killed some of my time by sitting on the banks of a nearby stream.

IMG_20211022_123633.jpg

IMG_20211022_123629.jpgsitting on the banks of a stream
Then after returning i was exhausted,because plucking apples is a very tiring job and consumes a lot of energy and then i went straight to bed after having dinner.Tried to get sleep as early as possible and thus wrote this post very quickly.

Thank you all for reading my post.
Thanks to @steemcurator01 ,@sapwood #boi
I am powering up all my earnings.

Sort:  

Nice diary from your side @jahangeerkhanday.
Have a great day 😊

Apples looking very healthy. Hope you get good profit on selling those.

Your stream pics looking so beautiful.

Take care.

Is this season for harvesting apples? I have seen apples in many posts in this week #affable #club5050 #india

Yes,the autumn is the season when apples are harvested.Almost all kashmiris are involved with the job these days
#affable #club5050

You clicked nice photos.

Fresh apples looks great.

Thanks for sharing.

You have shared beautiful pictures @jahangeerkhanday.
Nice diary keep posting...

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38