#club5050,The diary game, betterlife with steem,9 January 2021

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians, how are you all?I hope you all are fine and enjoying the blessings of the Almighty.I am here with another diary and hope you all get time to read and explore a new day of my life and also find it worth reading and upvoting.
Today i got up late at around 10:30PM and without any hurry went to take a bath,although i had no need to take a bath in the cold morning today as i was not going to office but i took a shower because i have a habit of taking a bath every morning no matter what the weather is.I went to have breakfast and on asking where papa were i got to know that papa has got fever and were still sleeping.After having my breakfast quickly i went to get some medicines.On getting out of my home,the view of the road was mesmerizing and serene.Everything was at a pause.White alround and slippery.I walked with care and Thank god i came back safely without slipping anywhere.Bulk of the snow was removed from the roads overnight.

IMG_20220109_154100_612.jpgSnow everywhere
I after returning went to my room to take the current affairs class and then continued my studies till lunch.After having lunch i resumed the studies and thus not only helped myself in gaining some knowledge but also remained warm by sitting inside.
Later a while before i went to get some more medicines for my father ,though papa is feeling a bit better but to avoid somr untoward situation in the night i went to buy some medicines to be on a safer side.Here it is very difficult to get out at night in these winter nights and nost of the stuff is almost unavailable and thus we need to be well aware of the situations and be well prepared.

IMG_20220109_191430.jpg
going to get some medicines

Thank you all and special thanks to @steemcurator01.

Sort:  

Congratulations, I want to congratulate you for repeating your day with us even in this snowfall. Keep sharing your precious time with us like this

Wishes to your father! He'll get well soon!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79