Butterlife the diary game : 27 April ,2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello guys how are you all, I hope you all be well. this is my diary entry let's start and talk about my today's activities.

Today I wake up at 6am in the morning, after waking up I went to the washroom, I washed my face and brushed my teeth. Then my mom gave me tea and I drank it. Then I went to my terrace.
Breakfast
IMG_20190526_134203.jpg

After some time I came down from the roof. After that I went to take a bath. After some time I came out of the shower. Then I ate my breakfast. After that I started attending online classes on my phone.After attending classes .I had lunch at around 1:30 in the afternoon. After that I took nap.
Lunch
IMG-20190505-WA0002.jpg

I went to the terrace and walking half an hour. Then I took tea and snack i watched T.V news.
Dinner
I prepared mixed flour for helping my Mom.After dinner, I clean the kitchen and watched an IPL cricket match then I wrote
My diary then I go to bed.
Candy
IMG20190608141716.jpg

Thanks for visiting my post
Good night friends.

Sort:  

I think in lunch you have masala dosa. It would be good if you mention the name of items what had. Nice diary post you have written.

I also like candy...
Have a great day

I really like candy in your post . keep it up
#affable #onepercent #india

Use captions to more effective diary

फोटोज के नीचे कैप्शन का इस्तमाल करे इसे आपकी डायरी ओर भी अच्छी लगेगी
शुक्रिया

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67