BETTERLIFE:-The Diary Game:-28 April 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Breakfast

IMG-20190914-WA0004.jpg

Today morning I woke up at 8 o'clock and then i used my phone and saw my notifications then i brushed my teeth and washed my face. And then i drank tea with bread and i helped my mother in some work and took shower .
After that, i worshiped as usual.After that i used my phone .
Chocolates
IMG20190506225151.jpg

And then suddenly my friend called me for attending classes online after attending classes
My sister made tea for everyone Then i served tea with some snacks. And then we talked to everyone.Then I was busy with my phone and talked to my friend who is my classmate
And then i went to my room and slept. And i sleep continuously for 2 hours and i woke when my mother gave me voice.After that we ate momos

In The Afernoon
we started watching movies
And we saw stranger

Dry fruits
IMG20191204130754.jpg

I interested in this movies because I gave me motivation.how to overcome problem in life
How he mange everything in her life.I learnt from this movies many thing such as hard work and dedication and nothing is impossible then i prepared tea for everyone and enjoyed.

In The Evening
Workload
Snapchat-1806050907.jpg

I complete my some work which 2 to 3 hour then I ate my dinner with my family then wrote my post on steemit then finally went to sleep.

Sort:  

जलेबी के साथ चटनी का कॉमिनेशन मैने पहेली बार देखा ।

Dry fruits are beneficial for health.
Thanks for sharing this.

I too like chocolates but KitKat only.

I also like KitKat chocolate .
Nice diary from your side

I am too taking almonds and cashew which help to increase the protein content in our body 😃. Nice post from your side 😊

Samosa and Jalebi really a good combination. I really like it. Nice diary post, keep posting.

जलेबी और चटनी बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रही है। Dry fruits सेहत लिए अच्छे होते है।
घर पर रहे safe रहे
शुक्रिया

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66