The diary game - 30 January 2022

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemains!!

How are you all??
Hope you all are doing well. And you will all be safe in this corona pandemic.

Now let me start my today's diary.... ☺

Today I woke up at 6:30 in the morning and followed my daily routine. After that I made tea and gave food to all the fish.

images (3) (2).jpeg

Polleni fish

images (3) (3).jpeg

Figure 8 puffer

Then I cleaned the house. After that I took shower. Then I made Cheese omlette for breakfast.

IMG_20220119_184219.jpg

Cheese omlette

After having breakfast my husband left for work. After that I did my studies. Around 3:00 pm I made tea for myself.

My neighbour sister-in-law invited me to her house for some work. There are many rose plants in her house, in which rose flowers were blooming. So I took a photo.

IMG_20220127_152047.jpg

Rose

I came back to my house around 4:30 in the evening. After that I watched TV for a while.
Later I gave food to all the fish. Then I went to the terrace . Around 6:30, I did puja. After that I prepared dinner. By the time I prepared dinner, my husband was back home. Then I went to the market with him.

images (2).jpeg

Around 08:30 we had dinner. After dinner, I cleaned the kitchen and then I wrote my diary. After that we watched TV for a while. At around 12:30 in the night, we started falling asleep and we fell asleep.


This was my today's activity.
Thank you for reading my diary !!😊

Sort:  

you have posted a nice picture @ishti keep posting

Thanks 😊

All the fishes are looking amazing!!.
And you made delicious dishes @ishti.

#affable

Thank you for sharing beautiful pics, keep posting

Thanks 😊

Puffers are the most cute fishes worth keeping. though one needs good and managed fish tank for the same.

#affable #india

Red roses look very beautiful, @ishti. Thanks for sharing with us.

Thank u 😊

You have been upvoted by @tarpan, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63