The diary game - 29 october 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

Today I woke up 6 am and followed my daily routine. Then I made tea. After that I gave food to all the fish.
Had to change the water of some tanks today. So my husband changed the water and I helped him.

images (45).jpeg

images (44).jpeg

images (43).jpeg

1635577167385.jpg

I cleaned the house after that I took a shower.Then for breakfast I made Bread pakoda.

IMG_20211030_165520.jpg

Bread pakoda

After having breakfast I ate my medicine and my husband went out. Then I took rest for a while, after that I did my studies during the day.

Around 4:00 PM I played the Art puzzle game. I didn't feel like studying that's why.

Screenshot_2021-10-30-16-59-51-605_com.easybrain.art.puzzle.jpg

In the evening I made tea for myself. After that I gave food to all the fish. Then I went to the terrace and watered some plants there. Then I came down and worshiped.

Then I prepared dinner. At around 7:30 my husband came back. After that I went to the market to pick up the goods with him.

After coming back we had dinner. After having dinner, I cleaned the kitchen. After that I wrote my diary. Then we watched TV for a while. I took my medicine. Then I started falling asleep. After that I slept.

This was my activity today.
Thank you for reading my diary!! 😊

Sort:  

Wow, all fishes tanks are looking amazing and unique @ishti. And you made such delicious bread pkode.
Keep posting.

#affable

Thank you ❤

My mouth was filled with water because of your pakoras 😀 Nice diary @ishti.

#club5050

Thank you 😊

after reading your posts I'm getting fond of fish. I'll surely build at least one fish tank for myself in the near future. nice post @ishti
#affable #india

Great and thanks 😊

Beautiful diary from your side I think you enjoy your day.
@club5050

Thank you 😊

Break pakode is mouth watering. Pictures look great as well @ishti

Thank you 😊

Hello @ishti
Your aquarium is looking very clean.
Enjoy your day.
#affable

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63