The diary game - 28 january 2022

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello steemains!!

How are you all??
Hope you all are doing well. And you will all be safe in this corona pandemic.

Now let me start my today's diary.... ☺

I woke up at 6:00 am and followed my daily routine. After that I made tea and gave food to all the fish. Right now because of winter we were not ordering much fish. The weather has turned right for a few days now so we have brought some fish. I'll show you the photo.

images (3) (5).jpeg

Black ghost knife

images (3) (4).jpeg

Elephant nose

Then I cleaned the house. After that I took shower. Then I made Veg paneer pulao for breakfast.

IMG_20220129_143446.jpg

Veg paneer pulao

After having breakfast my husband left for work. After that I did my studies. Around 3:00 pm I made myself tea. After that I watched the Eternals movie.

images (3) (7).jpeg

After the movie was over, I gave food to all the fish. Then I went to the terrace for a while. Around 6:30, I did puja, after that I prepared dinner.

Around 08:30 we had dinner. After dinner, I cleaned the kitchen and then I wrote my diary. After that we watched TV for a while. At around 12:00 in the night, we started falling asleep and we fell asleep.


This was my today's activity.
Thank you for reading my diary !!😊

Sort:  

You shared beautiful pictures @ishti.
Keep posting.

#affable

Thanks ❤

I honestly didn't like the Eternals but it was free on hotstar so I watched lol. The elephant nose fish looks pretty good.

#affable #india

Thank u ☺

Wow tus peces son muy hermosos 🤩

Thanks 😊

Your Veg paneer pulao looks yummy and tasty food.keep posting.stya connected and stay safe.

Thank u 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63