The diary game - 15 November 2021

in Best of India3 years ago

I woke up at 5:00 am and followed my daily routine. After that I made tea and gave food to all the fish. Today some plants had to be shifted to another place because now it is winter. So we put the plants under the shed.

1636975931082.jpg

Corydora

images (33).jpeg

Cactus plants

images (30).jpeg

Cactus

Then I cleaned the house and took a shower. After that I made Palak Pyaj Parathas for breakfast.

images (35).jpeg

Palak pyaj paratha with curd

After having breakfast my husband leave for work. I got free and I did my studies. During the day I rested. I got up around 4 pm and made myself tea. I was feeling hungry so I made Bhelpuri.

images (36).jpeg

Bhelpuri

Then I gave food to all the fish. After that I did pooja and prepared dinner. Around 7 pm my husband came back.

Then we had dinner. After having dinner, I cleaned the kitchen. Then I wrote my diary. After that we watched TV. At around 11:30 we went to sleep.


This was my activity today.
Thanks for reading my diary!! 😊

Sort:  

corydora looks pretty cute. I am sure it can be a good option for those big tanks. or is it? :)

#affable #india

Yes, it is a good option for big tanks as these fish live in groups. It depends on the type of fish what you want to keep it with as too agressive fish are not suitable with Corydora.

Bhelpuri looks great and your camera quality is too good.
Thanks for sharing.

Your palak pyaj with curd wooow soo yummy, tasty 😋 it seems you are a professional photographer. All the pictures are captured very clearly. Nice diary...@ishti

Thank you so much 😊

All your food looks delicious and tasty. @ishti. Thanks for sharing with us. keep posting.

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56881.12
ETH 2338.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38