Better life.....Dairy game ( 15 /10/2021) Birthday of my soul mate

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hiii everyone... Hope you all will be safe and healthy,
I got engaged to love of my life few months before... It was one of the good blessing of Allah on me..... ..

So it was her birthday today i remain awake till 12:01 am to wish her birthday ... I kept an alarm to wake me up and finally my wish was the first......

That was joyous moment of her life... No boundries of her happiness..after talking to her for 1 hour.. Disconnected call and nodded off...

Then i wake up at 8 am... Had my breakfast..... Then went to apple orchid with my father were we are picking apples from last few days......... It was all day buzy....

Then returned back home from orchid at 5 pm.... Took a shower changed clothes and went for outing with my friend.....

I brought a gift for my spouse that is suprise for her..... Ordered a fast track smart watch for her that i haven't recieved yet hope i will recive soon my order ...Will meet her in coming days and she will be soo happy.....
Screenshot_2021-09-14-13-17-06-726_in.amazon.mShop.android.shopping.jpg

That is all for today....

Good evening....

Sort:  

your fiance must be so lucky and happy to have someone like you.
nice diary bro.
#affable #india

Thanku bro......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40