BETTERLIFE.... THE DIARY GAME ( 18th of October 2021) ... Rainy day

in Best of India3 years ago

Hello friends.. I hope you all are safe and healthy, Alhumdulillah i am also alive and kicking,..

Today i woke up very late im the morning at 9:30 am.. As it was raining on second consecutive day..... As raining adds pleasure to sleep..... Had my breakfast...
Then i went to apple orchid sky seemed all clear with rain droplets on apples and grass......

FB_IMG_1634564979488.jpg
Waterdroplets kissing the sweet...

It was whole day cloudy with light showers of rain inbetween.... So went outside my home only once.....Spend whole time at my room on net surfing,social media, watched movies.... In short it was a boring day... ...
I wasn't feeling good having dry cough and head ache... ..

So i remained inside home and on my bed whole day....

That is all happened today..

Good evening frnds....

Sort:  

Wow apple's are looking very fresh and juicy.
Nice diary keep posting @ishfaqhameed.
Keep posting...

#affable

Thanku.... Yes i will.. Nd keep supporting.. Ur compliment means a lot...

What a lovely picture shot of Apples. The raindrops on them are making them more beautiful. Keep posting @ishfaqhameed

Thanku dear for ur compliment... Yes i will....

Beautiful shot of apple 🍎

Apples are very attractive and shinny, Nice photography @ishfaqhameed great diary from your side.

@amansh

Thanku dear..

You are growing ishfaq keep posting

Thanku dear... I m trying to do my best.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87