The Drawing Of 'Shin Chan'

in Best of India3 years ago

Hi my friends,hope all of you are doing well.
Once again I come here to share a drawing of one of my favourite cartoon character - 'Shinchan' from 'Shin Chan' cartoon series.

This is for you my friend @arjuskrwr

Shin Chan

IMG-20210617-WA0015.jpg

Hope you like this drawing of our favourite naughty and funny cartoon character❤️ 'Shinchan'

Stay safe, stay strong guys and take care of your family.
Thanks for supporting me in my every work.

Let me know if you want to see more characters drawing from this cartoon .. & you can tell me about your favorite cartoon, I'll absolutely try to draw ❤️

❤️
Love you all
Take care
#india

Sort:  

It's so beautiful and thanks you made it on my insistence. Really your drawing is very good.
Thank you once again dear.

Thanks friend 😊❤️

It seems you have focused on Drawing rather than the Diary game. Look Great but seem a little less than your capability to create. You can create better than this. @isha.ish #affable

Thanks ☺️😊

Ab me itna bhi kuch khaas nhi :)

Hahaha. 😂
bohot khas ho😇
Thanks @rishabh99946

Very nice drawing and with your drawing I get to know different characters of cartoon world.
#affable

Thank you 😊

So nice your sketch. Keep it up.

Hey, Isha. Nice drawing. I would really love your view on my art if possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73