The Drawing Of Dholu Bholu : Chota Bheem

in Best of India3 years ago

Hey steemians. How are you all?😊
Once again I come here to share a drawing of an another character from very popular 'Chota Bheem' Cartoon series.

So, I hope you all remember two extremely funny character , Twin brothers 'Dholu & Bholu' .

Dholu & Bholu

IMG_20210531_203521.JPG

I Hope you like this drawing of our 'Dholu & Bholu'.
Stay safe ,stay strong and take care of your family .
Thanks for supporting me in my every work.

Let me know if you want to see more characters drawing from the Chota Bheem cartoon❤️

❤️
Love you all
Take care

#india

Sort:  

Just Wow. Skill of Creativity and Art is just amazing that only few lucky ones have. Kudos to you .

Very nice sketch from your side.
#affable

It's too much cute 🙂😘😘👌👌👌👌

Thank 😊 you bby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53