The one who gets the feelings

in Best of India4 years ago

Closer to home

In fact, I am born with a relationship of words
They are happy in themselves, everyone has their own grief

I am helpless with my own, with others
Pharaoh also covered himself with the garment of Moses

Something new has happened to me now
Those who believe in God through power

I have rebelled against such false gods
Noman who spreads hatred in this country

Now I have come across some such winds

Sort:  

linda poesía, nadie debería difundir odio en el mundo, deberíamos vivir en paz, con amor y respetar las diferencias de los demás.bendiciones.

Poesía hecha de carne y hueso.
Creo que me gusta tocar los mismos temas, solo que en prosa. Que suerte tengo en encontrar estos post. Isabella01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62