LONGING TO LEARN - WISH TO RETURN TO THE ROUTINE

in Best of India4 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, this is Arun,
I'm just going to share the effect of quarantine in few months in my life.

Me before Quarantine:

tn12thbooks.jpg
Like a bookworm on my studies

I've completed my Higher Secondary Course in March 2020. While I was going to school I felt very bored with learning. In those days, when my teachers taught subjects, I used to sleep many times along with the company of my friends in the classroom. Totally, according to me, working is the toughest work to do, in those days.

Now :

image.png
Expectation

It was a boring work to learn those days. But, now during this quarantine, I get very bored playing video games and watching movies. I(we-friends) used to long for free times those days. But now I'm(we) longing to learn something. Now I'm (we) longing to go for my daily routine. But somehow, these steemit communities help me to learn many things. Moreover, in the near future, I need to go to a new place to start my new career because I've completed my Higher Secondary Course(like Pre-University Course) at my school.

My Interest :

bestgraphitedrawingpencils2.jpg

I will post two portrait shading in the steemit. I just drew with the methods I knew. I don't know the perfect methods to shade the effects for the portraits (the effects such as shadow for the person's face).
I'm very interested to learn new types of shading methods. So in these holidays, I spend my time watching new types of shading methods. I'm also interested in agriculture as it is my family business.

My Family's Hereditary Work :

IMG20181106102325.jpg

Maize Cultivation

My family's traditional work is agriculture. So, I used this quarantine time also by learning many things in agriculture.
Hmm...
I think you people know how hard is to work in fields. I would like to share my experience in the field with you guys. It is very hard to work under the sun in the agricultural fields. We people cultivate vegetables like Tomato, Broad beans, Cluster beans, Brinjal, Maize,.......During my grandpa's period, they used to cultivate paddy, turmeric, .....But these days, those crops are not giving a profit. So these days we are cultivating vegetables.
According to me, Working in the agricultural field is a natural exercise.
Finally, I'll end my blog with words ,
I pray to give us a way to overcome this coronavirus and return to our daily routine.