Betterlife The Diary Game - My Diary Date: 17-10-2021 | First Day In a Office After 6 Months

in Best of India3 years ago

Hey guys
Mufasa here

How are you guys i hope you all are good and also taking care of my family. Todays post is related to my first day in a office after 6 months. So let's start without further any delay.

IMG_20211016_073104.jpg

The whole world has suffered due to Corona Attack and one of them is also my city Delhi which is the capital of India. At the beginning of this year, there were a lot of cases of corona and at the same time the company gave me work from home.I thought that I would get relief by working from home but this did not happen Instead it happened that the boss gave me more work.But it was good that I was saving the cost of my conveyance.

IMG_20211016_065455.jpg

I have to get up at 6 in the morning to go to office. after that i brush my teeth and take bath. My mom also wakes up and makes a lovely breakfast for me in the kitchen. After the bath I change my clothes a pack my bag and I go to the office with my mother's blessings. The office has given us a shuttle which runs on time around 7:25 am to 6:45pm. So I have to reach the shuttle stop before 7:20. after that the shuttle comes and i sit in it and shuttle brings me to the office within 1 hour because there is less traffic in the morning.

IMG_20211012_205905.jpg

IMG_20211016_091428.jpg

So today I stand in front of the office and Feels a bit strange because new freshers will be seen and don't know how many old friends are still in the office or not,but almost some of my old friends has left the office. My shift is timing is morning 10 to night 6. So my shift is over and now i'm going home by shuttle. Seriously, if the company's shuttle is not available, then my expenses will be huge. I met more new people than I thought but all are good.

Finally I have come to my home and writing this post. I am that kind of person who enjoys interacting with people and i am so happy that i join this BPO company but i ll leave this company soon.

I Hope you guys like my post and if you like then please vote and also follow me. You can also follow me on these sites and it is free to follow me.

NOISE.CASH -:
https://noise.cash/u/iammufasa

DTUBE-:https://d.tube/v/mufasa786/aebqbv6jpoe

INSTAGRAM-https://www.instagram.com/p/CE8wSttn6aM/?igshid=plhk5cbyu8yh

YOUTUBE-: https://youtube.com/channel/UCdbiCbyPHt47Ezs_HKlZHgg

So what are you waiting for, Follow me.😂

SIGN☢️
OUT.

Sort:  

What coffee like drink was that again? I kind of liked how there tutifruti added on the top. That being said, your day seems to be good. Keep it up with the diary posting and keep posting awesome images :)

#affable #india

Hello,
@iammufasa
Nice pictures you have clicked.
I hope you enjoyed your day.
#affable

Food looks awesome and I think you enjoy your day

i am so happy that i join this BPO company but i ll leave this company soon.

You are happy to join the company but you want to leave ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41