๐ˆ๐๐ƒ๐ˆ๐€'๐’ ๐๐‘๐ˆ๐Œ๐„ ๐Œ๐ˆ๐๐ˆ๐’๐“๐„๐‘ ๐“๐–๐ˆ๐“๐“๐„๐‘ ๐€๐‚๐‚๐Ž๐”๐๐“ ๐‡๐€๐‚๐Š๐„๐ƒ !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

in Best of India โ€ข 3 years ago

Hey Guys
Mufasa here


How are you guys?
I hope all are fine and doing great things. I am here to share my post with you guys. So let's start without any further delay.

narendra modi twitter account hack.jpg
Source

This week I am doing my night shift in the office. This morning when I was coming from the metro after finishing my work, I saw the news on Google that the Twitter account of India's Prime Minister has been hacked. I didn't pay much attention to that matter then I reached home and after that I got fresh then I started having breakfast with my father then my father turned on the TV. Then I saw the same news on TV that I had seen in the metro a while back. I told my father to increase the sound of the TV a little.

India's Prime Minister's Mr. Narendra Modi Twitter account was hacked by someone this morning. After hacking, a post appeared on PM's Twitter account. Today a post was uploaded on PM Narendra Modi's account at 2.11 am that "India has officially adopted Bitcoin as a legal tender. The government has officially bought some Bitcoins around 500 BTC and they distributing all these BTC's to all the residents of the country".

modi_twitter_hack-1200x1370.webp
Source

Although the account was hacked, it was quickly fixed and this post was also deleted. But by the time this whole process was done, this thing became viral on Twitter and also came on the news channel. Then the prime minister of our country wrote a tweet on his account. In which he told that his account was hacked and it was a Bitcoin Scam.

Screenshot (17).png
Source

This is the second time in less than 2 years that our Prime Minister Mr. Narendra Modi's account has been hacked. In the month of September 2020, the PM account was hacked and at that time also a link came on his Twitter account. It was written in that link that you can also donate through cryptocurrency to the Prime Minister's covid relief funds.

THE FUTURE HAS COME TODAY

โค๏ธ๐’๐’๐’—๐’† ๐’š๐’๐’– steemit ๐’„๐’๐’Ž๐’Ž๐’–๐’๐’Š๐’•๐’šโค๏ธ

If you are thinking that the post is over, then it is not because any post does not end without reacting. If you like my post then follow me so that I can follow you too, you can also vote and comment if you liked reading my post.


You can follow me on these websites also-:

NOISE.CASH -: https://noise.cash/u/iammufasa

DTUBE-:https://d.tube/v/mufasa786/aebqbv6jpoe

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/itsme_mufasa/

**

I am MUFASA
See you after a break
SIGNโ˜ข๏ธOUT

Sort: ย 

It is funny but the hacker must be a cryptotrader.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Definitely ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41