Betterlife || The Diary Game || 19.09.2021|| Normal Duty Day, Most Awaited IPL Started

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, A very Morning to you Guys

How are you all?

I hope you are great


Orange and White Modern Simple Technology YouTube Channel Art.jpg
Made with Canva

Morning

Today, I woke up at 07:00 hrs, brushed, and took shower hurriedly because I have to be at the office by 08:00 Hrs. I ate Bhkhari and tea, as usual, as a breakfast and then left home for 12 hrs of duty. As soon as we (me and my colleague) came out of our residential colony, there were police with tight security due to the immersion of Ganpati Bappa. We reached anyhow at the office and started working a lot because there were lots of pending analyses of ATF. We kept testing ATF until 12:30 Hrs. in the middle of it, I checked that whether @bestofindia curated my post or not. unfortunately, #bestofindia must be recovering its voting power because my last three posts are not curated at all @sapwood @starlord28.


PSX_20210920_111347.jpg
Today's delicious Gajarati Lunch: Roti, Sabji, Shiro, Buttermilk, Salad and Papad

At 12;45 hrs. we left the office for having lunch. As the lunch was ready by the time I reach home, I set myself against the TV and my wife served me lunch. It was Roti, Sabji, Shiro, Buttermilk, Salad and Papad in the lunch. I had lunch while watching my new favourite show Bhakharwadi on SonyLiv.


PSX_20210920_111243.jpg
Watching Bhakharwadi while having Lunch

AfterNooN

After lunch, we left the home at 14:00 hrs and reached the office. We did some rest initially but then started working on ATF testing. At around 18:00 hrs, I started data entry and some paperwork. it was done by 19:30 hrs and then just waited for the clock to hit 20:00 hrs. We left the office at sharp 20:00 hrs and then I freshened up and set against the TV to watch the most awaited IPL cricket matches. Meanwhile, my wife served me Suki-Bhaji and Farali Chivdo as dinner just because she was on fast today.


PSX_20210920_111412.jpg
Today's Light Fasting Dinner: Suki-Bhaji and Farali Chivdo

Even after the dinner, I kept watching the Match CSK vs MI on Hotstar because CSK was dominating this time. Once they got out of pollard I was very much sure that CSK is gonna win this game easily. and that's what happened later. After the Match, I had good night sleep. it was fun MSD winning.


PSX_20210920_111319.jpg
Watching CSK Vs MI - Missing those quick stumping/runouts of MSD in ODI/T20 Internationals

That's all folks

That's how my day ended - Busy Day

How was yours?

I hope it was great

divider with threesteem.png

For best of india.gif

NOTE line.png

All images used above are originally made, or clicked by @hdnakum using Canva/Adobe illustrator/Blender/Photoshop and Redmi note4/Samsung M21. @bestofindia
© 2021 @hdnakum All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Yesterdays match was definitely good one. And I kind of loved the IPL is back on track. I am going to be following this season till the end now. Looks good to see your day is going good :)

#affable #india

yaah I have also decided to watch every match od IPL @skysnap

Realy,I missed ipc match between csk v mi
because we were parting yesterday,I hope you enjoyed ipl match it seems,while enjoying the match you had your delicious dinner also!
Thanks for sharing your diary with us

Pls keep sharing your diary & be happy and healthy
@ hdnakum

#affable

Thank you so much @layersinn for stopping by. yaah the match was amazing. keep visiting

आपने बहुत ही अच्छा पोस्ट लिखा है। आपका लंच देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है।

Thank you @anilgzp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49