Betterlife || The Diary Game || 16.09.2021|| MINI TOUR TO DUMAS, ACTIFIT EARLY BIRD TOKEN SALE, $MONI's 20x

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, A very noon to you Guys

How are you all?

I hope you are great


Orange and White Modern Simple Technology YouTube Channel Art.jpg
Made with Canva

Morning

Today, I woke up at around 08:00 hrs, I brushed and took a shower immediately because there were guests in the queue for freshening up. Nowadays, I have been busy with the guest (my sister, her little son and her husband) and therefore could not post my diary game in @bestofindia or homework created by @sapwood and other professors in @steemticryptoacademy for a week.

After everyone got freshened up, we had Poha and tea as breakfast. I didn't take a single picture of my meal for a week because I don't want to look like a psycho who is clicking pictures of meals all the time to the guest, LOL. After breakfast, i and Nitin went down with a little kid. we visited the nearby temple to entertain Mithash (kid). We came back from the temple and started playing badminton for a while but didn't enjoy it at all due to the high wind.

It was 12:30 hrs by then reaching home. My sister tried to make his son sleep and we started watching the Bhakarwadi on the SolyLiv app. After an hour, we had a Roti, Sabji, Papad, Laddu and buttermilk as lunch.

AfterNooN

After lunch, I moved to my laptop and everyone else went to have powernap. I have done pretty good research about upcoming BSC and Polygon based Actifit Defi. The @actifit app that I have been using for five months is not moving from Hive to Binance smart chain. Thier early bird token sale is now live and will end on the 19th. They are launching Aftifit Defi now on Binance Smart chain and Polygon. The Token Sale will be starting from 20th Sept but you can be an early bird to grab AFIT and AFITX tokens with a 10% discount Be early Bird.

I have been using the #actfit app for five-month, the app calculates your steps and then you can publish your actifit report card on Steemit (steem blockchain) and Hive blog (Hive blockchain) under the Actifit community. The actifit team then verify your work and then upvote your blog with an AFIT token as a reward. They have Android and IOS supported mobile apps. you can download and try it once. Those who are using the Actifit app and piled up AFIT token will be fortunate once the cross-chain bridge is developed between Hive and BSC. I have talked with the team and confirmed that once the Actifit Defi is launched successfully, they will work on a Cross-chain bridge. After checking everything, you can invest in them if you feel so. I have found it quite great in terms of a long run.

If you don't want to wait longer you can invest now in an Actifit early bird token sale. you can buy AFIT and AFITX tokens before the launch of the Actifit DEFI now.

After that, I started checking out the public presale of the $Moni token. it was launching on pancakeswap (DEX) and AscendEX (CEX) on 16th Sept 1800 UTC. To buy it, I have transferred some of BNB to my Metamask wallet and USDT on AscendX.

At around 16:30 hrs, we all left the home because, as planned, we are going for a mini-tour of nearby Dumas Beach. we reached Dumas Beach in 15 minutes. we had a lot of fun there. we ride a camel, did biking, and then clicked tones of pictures for a while.


20210916_171826.jpg
Dumas Beach what3words Map


20210916_171653.jpg
@hdnakum at Dumas Beach what3words Map

At around 18:00 Hrs, we decided to leave the beach because I have to go for the night shift duty at 20:00 hrs. We reached the home by 18:30 and relaxed a bit for a while. Meanwhile, my wife had prepared the dinner and we had it by the time of leaving home for night shift duty.

I left the home at around 20:00 hrs and reach the office. I did some work but my focus was on the $moni presale today at 23:30 Hrs. At around 23:30 Hrs, you won't believe, $moni opened up at 0.20$ and went to 8$ (40x) initially (on pancakeswap) and then crashed to 3$ to 2$ now. I just ignored buying it by seeing this craziness of people for $Moni Buying.

Monsta infinity team always boast that their game is for only a small investor/player who is not capable of buying Axies (price 300$ to 1500$). Now if you calculate assuming $moni at 2$, you will need 240 $moni worth of $480 USDT minimum to buy three monsta to start playing the game.


moni.jpg
Tweet Related to Moni Price Tweet

It was around 01:00, I tried to sleep but then a number of work-related called keeps hitting on me and I couldn't have enough sleep. That's how my day ended

divider with threesteem.png

That's all folks

That's how my day ended - Great

How was yours?

I hope it was great

divider with threesteem.png

For best of india.gif

NOTE line.png

All images used above are originally made, or clicked by @hdnakum using Canva/Adobe illustrator/Blender/Photoshop and Redmi note4/Samsung M21 The above blog is strictly my view on Actifit App, $AFIT, $AFITX, and $Moni tokens. Do not consider it as a piece of financial advice. Do your research before investing your hard earn money in any project. The blog is not sponsored by any project or party.
© 2021 @hdnakum All Rights Reserved

@bestofindia

Sort:  

I hope you enjoyed your day with your guests, @hdnakum.
It seems a busy day for you. Take a rest and stay safe.

My activity app hasn't upload my activity, what can I do?
You explained very well all things.
Yes you are right. In the beginning I was clicked all food pictures, my family called me photo wala.😂

Thanks for sharing your day.

Make sure that you have enough hive and steem balance in your wallet. one more thing is you must have the same keys for both hive and Steem account. if you have different keys, unified them. thanks for visiting my post @akaashh you can join the discord of @actifit group, they will help you out.

Hi @hdnakum,
Your diary is as fantastic as always. You have shared catchy pictures.
How do you write in red in your post?

Thank You @krishna001 for a kind words of appreciation.

You can visit my markdown post to see how a red colour fonts can be written.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@hdnakum/achievement-4-by-hdnakum-task-applying-markdowns

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51