Better life || The Diary Game || 10 June 2021 || Yummy Foods

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys

How are you all?

I Hope everyone healthy.

PSX_20210611_103816.jpg

MORNING

Today I woke up at 05:00 hrs because I had to pick up some stuff from my Hometown by bus. Actually, my mom and dad had sent village grew wheat, pickle, pearl millet, Sorghum, Turmeric powder, chilly powder in the bus that up and down from Surat to my village every day. Thus, I and my friend went to the station to grab all that stuff in the car. After pick up, We came back from the station at around 08:00 hrs. It was so much in weight, and so much tedious and time taking work to get all the stuff on the third floor. But, anyhow, we did it by 09:00 hrs. After that, I had breakfast and then read a book for a while (the power of now). After that, I have written a blog in the best of India community about the dairy game.

NOON & EVENING

It was around 12:00 hrs, I switched on the TV to finish the remaining last episode of the family Man 2 web series. We had lunch while watching that episode.

PSX_20210611_103112.jpg

Lunch: Dahi Bhindi Sabji, Rotlo, Buttermilk

Afterwards, I sleep for about 2 hours and woke up around 16:00 hrs. and then, I had Afghani Dry fruit ice cream after that.


Afghani Dry fruits Ice cream at 16:00 Hrs

After that I did nothing and we sit at our balcony for hours having conversations, gossip, and senseless talk. It was 19:30 Hrs when I see in the clock. Someone said it right Time passes so fast with a loved one.

After that, I started to exercise, cycling, push-ups etc in front of the TV watching LOKI part 1.

In the dinner today, It was Homemade Pani-Puri and Dahi-Puri. It was so much fun having Gol-Gappe at the dinner. We eat it as much as we can while watching the latest episode of Ahilya.

PSX_20210611_103221.jpg

Dinner : Home made Dahi Puri

PSX_20210611_103308.jpg

Dinner : Home made Pani Puri (Gol-Gappe)

After all the work. We went up to the terrace for a light walk and just came back home after 30 minutes. It was 12 k steps by then on Actifit fitness tracker app.

That's all folks

It was so much fun today

How was your day?

end black.jpg

Sort:  

Nice diary from your side

Bhendi Looks amazing
All are my favorite hope you enjoy lot's

#india #affable

Thank you @ayeshask for stopping by.

Your dahi Puri looks very delicious 😋
Nice diary keep posting
#affable

Thank you @monali01 for appreciation.

All your food dishes are very nice. But my favorite is Dahi Puri
Keep posting.

Thank you @roopk97 for stopping by.

Your lunch and dinner both are my favorite foods and you took wonderful clicks of it. Ice cream is good in this hot weather and you had great day after traveling and caring things.
#affable

Thank you buddy @birjudanak.

Dahi puri is my favourite 😋 and Dahi Bhindi Sabji, Rotlo, Buttermilk looks delicious i hope you have a good day

yah, it was, thank you @thakur9520

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77