Betterlife || The Diary Game || 06.11.2021 || Busy Day, Applied for SteemitCryptoAcademy Prof.

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, A very morning to all of you guys

Be lated Happy Diwali and New Year, been busy

How are you all?

I hope you are great


Black Purple and Cyan Neon Noir  Vaporwave Sports YouTube Channel Art.jpg
Made with Canva

MORNING

Today, I woke up at 07:15 hrs, quite late to reach the office by 8:00 Hrs. I freshened up in hurry and had Bhakhri and Tea as breakfast. After Breakfast, I left home and reach the office by 08:20 hrs. Thank god there was no one to scold me for being late. he he he.

As I had to work in another lab because some of my colleagues were on holiday. It was Saturday and a kind of relaxing day, I had brought a Laptop to the workplace to write an application for #SteemitCryptoAcademy Prof. I kept writing the application and work, simultaneously.

At around 12:30 hrs, I left the office for Lunch. It was Papdi sabji, Salad, Roti, Laddu and buttermilk in the lunch today. We had lunch while watching the comedy show Wagle ki Duniya available on Sonly Live.


PSX_20211107_095331.jpg
Today's Lunch: Papdi sabji, Salad, Roti, Laddu and buttermilk

AFTERNOON

After lunch, I left the home at around 13;30 hrs and reach the office. I was free for a while so I keep writing my application for the #SteemitCryptoAcademy Prof. Meanwhile, I kept analysing some of the Gas samples that have been offered.

At around 17:00 hrs, I had completed my office work and entered all the related data by 18:00 hrs. After that, I completed my Application for SteemitCryptoAcademy Prof.. I posted it and hoping for a positive result in favour of me. Wish me Good Luck buddy. haha.

At around 20:00 hrs, I reach home and freshen up first and then had dinner. I enjoyed dinner a lot while watching the comedy show Wagle ki Duniya on sony liv. we kept watching it until 23:00 hrs.

That's all folks

That's how my day ended - quite hectic and productive

How was yours?

I hope it was great

black.jpg

For best of india.gif

NOTE line.png

All images used above are originally made, or clicked by @hdnakum using Canva/Adobe illustrator/Blender/Photoshop and Redmi note4/Samsung M21.
© 2021 @hdnakum All Rights Reserved

@bestofindia

Sort:  

आपका लंच देखने में बहुत ही स्वादिष्ट लग रहा है।मुझे लड्डू बहुत पसंद है।

Thank you @anilgzp

Your lunch seems to delicious @hdnakum.
Nice diary from your side keep posting and have a great day.

#affable

Thank you @monali01

Hello @hdnakum
Very nice diary game from your side.
Have a great day
#affable

Thank you @utkarshsharma for stopping by

Gujarati food is delicious and on a sweeter side. Do you really need a laddu after that? Kidding:)

 3 years ago (edited)

ha ha ha yaah still want that laddu @crypto-wisdom Thank you for your visit

Your lunch looks very healthy and tasty. @hdnakum. keep posting.

@roopk97 Thank you

wow, your lunch looks yummy. nice post from your side! #affable

Thank you @jyoti-thelight for stopping by

Lunch looks tasty 😋😋.

Thank you @peerfaizan for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64