Better life || The Diary Game || 26.05.21 - Seems CARDANO has a Bright Future

in Best of India3 years ago (edited)

Hey dear friends

How are you all?

I hope everyone is healthy and safe.

Morning

Today I wake up a bit early at around 06:00 hrs and laced up for a walk and light running. It was still that annoying cloudy environment out there. I never liked such an annoying cloudy environment because it gives a feeling of being unwell. However, While running and walking I took some pictures as well that you may like.

1) Watching Flowers in the Morning is Kind of Blessing
PSX_20210527_121829.jpg

2) Nearby Golden shower tree (Cassia fistula)
PSX_20210527_121052.jpg

3) One more
PSX_20210527_121157.jpg

4) This Man has their own territory
peacock3.jpg

After jogging, I reach home, had freshened up, had breakfast, and went to the office as soon as possible. I reach the office at around 08:10. Due to the general holiday, the workload was negligible. We, me and my colleagues I, did some work and then talk flawlessly for hours.

AFTERNOON

At 12:15 hrs, I had come for lunch, I relaxed for hours at home and then went to the office at around 13:45 hrs. Subsequently, after reaching the office, I surfed about Cardano blockchain. I foresee a bright future for this blockchain.
I visited its website and read about Stake Pool Delegation. I'm quite impressed with the project and their team. Who knows ADA may hit 10$ in future, may by end of this year (No financial advice). At 17:00, we worked a bit for a while. After wrapping up the work I went to the terrace of my lab and seat with myself peacefully. Meanwhile, I took some pictures there as well. Look how cloudy it was at around 18:30 hrs.

5) This is how the sky looks like at 18:30 hrs
nature.jpg

EVENING

At 20:00 hrs, after wrapping up all the remaining tiny works, I get back home. And after dinner, we went up to home's Terrace for a light walk. You won't believe it, at even 21:30 hrs, the sky was bright like a day. It rarely happens that you can see Moon and other stuff clearly at around 22:00 hrs.

6) This is how the sky looks like at 22:00 hrs
PSX_20210527_122020.jpg

It was a great day for me. how was your day?

Have a great day ahead
Take Care

I hope you have enjoyed the pictures and The diary games.
Thank you For giving your precious time to my Diarygame

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07

Cc:-
@neerajkr03
@starlord28
@rishabh99946
@sapwood

Sort:  

You have clicked amazing pics. The peacock 🦚 is eye catching.
#affable #india

Very beautiful flowers and peacock photo. nice diary.

Very beautiful captures specially flowers pics😍
Keep posting.

#affable

This post has received a 34.1 % upvote from @boomerang.

All those pictures look very lovely. Nice photography.
#affable

Thank you @vaibhavsan

Nice diary.. Keep it up
Flowers pic so lovely
#affable

Wow this was one of the most amazing post I went through today. Loved your pictures. Have a great day.

#affable #india

Thank you @juhi10 for stopping by. More great posts are in line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58